Skip to Content

How to Watch The Florida State Seminoles Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Florida State Seminoles college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Florida State Seminoles
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL

Next Game

Florida State @ Miami

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL area.
You'll be able to watch some Florida State Seminoles games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
US$54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$54.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ABC Channel 28 (WFTS), Channel 40 (WWSB)
NBC Channel 8 (WFLA)
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
ABC*--
NBC-*

Florida State Seminoles Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Show Older Events
Boise State
Sat, Aug 31 12:00 PM
ESPNEWSUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
UL-Monroe
Sat, Sep 7 5:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
-
Virginia
Sat, Sep 14 7:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
-
Louisville
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
ESPN-
NC State
Sat, Sep 28 7:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
-
Clemson
Sat, Oct 12 3:30 PM
ABC*--
Wake Forest
Sat, Oct 19 7:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
-
Syracuse
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ESPN2-
Miami
Sat, Nov 2 3:30 PM
ABC*--
Boston College
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
-
Alabama State
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Net------
Florida
Sat, Nov 30 7:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
-
Arizona State
Tue, Dec 31 2:00 PM
CBS--
Georgia Tech
Sat, Sep 12 3:30 PM
ABC*--
Miami
Sat, Sep 26 7:30 PM
ABC*--
Jacksonville State
Sat, Oct 3 1:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Sat, Oct 10 7:30 PM
NBC-*
North Carolina
Sat, Oct 17 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Sat, Oct 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pittsburgh
Sat, Nov 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
NC State
Sat, Nov 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Sat, Nov 21 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Sat, Nov 28 1:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
TBA------