Skip to Content

How to Watch The Temple Owls Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Temple Owls college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Temple Owls
Philadelphia, PA

Next Game

Temple @ Memphis

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch some Temple Owls games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$5.99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$5.99 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPN
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Philadelphia, PASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
ESPN+------
ESPN--

Temple Owls Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Philadelphia, PA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
Show Older Events
Bucknell
Sat, Aug 31 3:00 PM
ESPN3----
Maryland
Sat, Sep 14 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99---
Buffalo
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
Georgia Tech
Sat, Sep 28 3:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99---
East Carolina
Thu, Oct 3 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Memphis
Sat, Oct 12 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
SMU
Sat, Oct 19 3:30 PM
ESPN2--
UCF
Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
USF
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Tulane
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
Cincinnati
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Connecticut
Sat, Nov 30 3:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99---
North Carolina
Fri, Dec 27 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Navy
Sat, Sep 26 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Navy
Sat, Oct 10 6:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99---
USF
Sat, Oct 17 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Memphis
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tulane
Sat, Oct 31 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
SMU
Thu, Nov 5 7:30 PM
ESPN--
UCF
Sat, Nov 14 1:00 PM
TBA-------
East Carolina
Sat, Nov 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Cincinnati
Sat, Nov 28 1:00 PM
TBA-------