Skip to Content

How to Watch The Colorado State Rams Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Colorado State Rams college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colorado State Rams

Next Game

Colorado State v. Denver
Mountain West Network

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Colorado State Rams games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo US$59.99
^ fubo Extra US$6
US$65.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$65.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
CBS Sports Network
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
ESPN3
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
ESPN3---

Colorado State Rams Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Denver
Tue, Nov 5 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Duke
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
-
Nebraska-Omaha
Wed, Nov 13 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Loyola Marymount
Sat, Nov 16 10:00 PM
TBA------
Arkansas State
Wed, Nov 20 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
New Mexico State
Mon, Nov 25 11:00 AM
FloSports------
Utah Valley
Sun, Dec 1 4:30 PM
Mountain West Network------
San Diego State
Wed, Dec 4 9:00 PM
facebook------
Boise State
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
South Dakota State
Tue, Dec 10 9:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Colorado
Fri, Dec 13 8:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Tulsa
Sat, Dec 21 2:30 PM
TBA------
Doane
Sat, Dec 28 4:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Nevada
Wed, Jan 1 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
Wyoming
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
San Jose State
Sat, Jan 11 5:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
New Mexico
Wed, Jan 15 9:00 PM
ESPN3---
Air Force
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
Fresno State
Wed, Jan 22 9:00 PM
ESPN3---
Utah State
Sat, Jan 25 10:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Nevada
Wed, Jan 29 9:00 PM
ESPN3---
UNLV
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
ESPN3---
Fresno State
Tue, Feb 4 9:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Utah State
Tue, Feb 11 9:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Wyoming
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky MountainUS$79.99-----
UNLV
Tue, Feb 18 10:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
San Jose State
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
San Diego State
Tue, Feb 25 11:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Air Force
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
ESPN3---