Skip to Content

How to Watch The Minnesota Golden Gophers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Minnesota Golden Gophers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Minnesota Golden Gophers
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Next Game

Minnesota v. Cleveland State
BTN+

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN area.
You'll be able to watch most Minnesota Golden Gophers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
US$59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$59.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$54.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN2-

Minnesota Golden Gophers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Cleveland State
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
BTN+------
Oklahoma
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Butler
Tue, Nov 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Utah
Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Central Michigan
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
BTN+------
North Dakota
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
DePaul
Fri, Nov 29 2:00 PM
BTN+------
Clemson
Mon, Dec 2 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Iowa
Mon, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Ohio State
Sun, Dec 15 5:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Oklahoma State
Sat, Dec 21 4:30 PM
ESPN2-
Florida International
Sat, Dec 28 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Purdue
Thu, Jan 2 6:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Northwestern
Sun, Jan 5 6:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Michigan State
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
-
Michigan
Sun, Jan 12 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Penn State
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Rutgers
Sun, Jan 19 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Ohio State
Thu, Jan 23 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Michigan State
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM
Fox-
Illinois
Thu, Jan 30 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Wisconsin
Wed, Feb 5 8:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Penn State
Sat, Feb 8 3:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Iowa
Sun, Feb 16 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Indiana
Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Northwestern
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Maryland
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Wisconsin
Sun, Mar 1 5:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Indiana
Wed, Mar 4 6:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Nebraska
Sun, Mar 8 12:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Northwestern
Wed, Mar 11 5:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Iowa
Thu, Mar 12 1:25 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--