Skip to Content

How to Watch The New Mexico Lobos Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream New Mexico Lobos college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New Mexico Lobos
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM

Next Game

New Mexico v. Eastern New Mexico
Mountain West Network

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM area.
You'll be able to watch some New Mexico Lobos games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fubo US$59.99Hulu Live TV US$54.99
^ fubo Extra US$6
US$65.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$65.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$54.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NMSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
ESPN3---
ESPN2-

New Mexico Lobos Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM
MDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Eastern New Mexico
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Green Bay
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
TBA------
McNeese State
Sat, Nov 16 4:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
UTEP
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV------
New Mexico State
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
TBA------
Auburn
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
ESPNEWSUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Montana
Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
No Local TelecastUS$79.99-----
Boise State
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Wyoming
Sat, Dec 7 11:00 AM
TBA------
New Mexico State
Sat, Dec 14 5:00 PM
No Local TelecastUS$79.99-----
Grand Canyon
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
TBA------
Houston Baptist
Sun, Dec 22 12:30 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Sun, Dec 29 2:00 PM
TBA------
San Jose State
Wed, Jan 1 8:00 PM
Mountain West Network------
Fresno State
Tue, Jan 7 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
Air Force
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
facebook------
Colorado State
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
UNLV
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
San Jose State
Tue, Jan 21 8:00 PM
No Local TelecastUS$79.99-----
Nevada
Sat, Jan 25 6:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
San Diego State
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Fresno State
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
No Local TelecastUS$79.99-----
Wyoming
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
facebook------
San Diego State
Tue, Feb 11 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
UNLV
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Nevada
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Boise State
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Air Force
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Utah State
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--