Skip to Content

How to Watch The Ohio State Buckeyes Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Ohio State Buckeyes college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Ohio State Buckeyes
Columbus, OH

Next Game

Ohio State v. Cincinnati

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Columbus, OH area.
You'll be able to watch most Ohio State Buckeyes games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fubo US$59.99Hulu Live TV US$54.99Sling Blue US$30
^ fubo Extra US$6
US$65.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$65.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$54.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
US$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
CBS Channel 10 (WBNS)
CBS Channel 10 (WBNS)
-
CBS
Fox Channel 28 (WTTE)
Fox Channel 28 (WTTE)
-
Fox
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Columbus, OHSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
ESPN--
ESPN2--
Fox Sports 1--
CBS--
Fox-*-

Ohio State Buckeyes Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Columbus, OH
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
Cincinnati
Wed, Nov 6 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sun, Nov 10 4:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
Villanova
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Stetson
Mon, Nov 18 8:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Purdue Fort Wayne
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
BTN+-------
Kent State
Mon, Nov 25 6:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Morgan State
Fri, Nov 29 9:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
North Carolina
Wed, Dec 4 9:30 PM
ESPN--
Penn State
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Minnesota
Sun, Dec 15 6:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Southeast Missouri State
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Kentucky
Sat, Dec 21 5:15 PM
CBS--
West Virginia
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Wisconsin
Fri, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Maryland
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
--
Indiana
Sat, Jan 11 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Nebraska
Tue, Jan 14 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Penn State
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
--
Minnesota
Thu, Jan 23 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Northwestern
Sun, Jan 26 6:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Indiana
Sat, Feb 1 12:00 PM
--
Michigan
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
--
Wisconsin
Sun, Feb 9 1:00 PM
CBS--
Rutgers
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Purdue
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PM
Fox-*-
Iowa
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
--
Maryland
Sun, Feb 23 4:00 PM
CBS--
Nebraska
Thu, Feb 27 9:00 PM
--
Michigan
Sun, Mar 1 4:00 PM
CBS--
Illinois
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM
--
Michigan State
Sun, Mar 8 4:30 PM
CBS--
Michigan State
Sun, Mar 8 4:30 PM
CBS--
Purdue
Thu, Mar 12 6:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--