Skip to Content

How to Watch The Saint Mary’s Gaels Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Saint Mary’s Gaels college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Saint Mary's Gaels

Next Game

Saint Mary's @ Wisconsin

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Saint Mary's Gaels games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVSling TV
fubo US$59.99Hulu Live TV US$54.99Sling Orange US$30
^ fubo Extra US$6^ Sports Extra US$10
US$65.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$65.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$54.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
US$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Pac-12 Network
-
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
ESPN2-
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
ESPN-
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-

Saint Mary's Gaels Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Wisconsin
Tue, Nov 5 9:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Winthrop
Mon, Nov 11 9:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Thu, Nov 14 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Sun, Nov 17 8:00 PM
TBA------
Fresno State
Wed, Nov 20 11:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Lehigh
Sat, Nov 23 8:00 PM
TBA------
Utah State
Fri, Nov 29 11:30 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Nebraska-Omaha
Sun, Dec 1 8:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Illinois
Thu, Dec 5 10:00 PM
TBA------
Dayton
Sun, Dec 8 4:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
California
Sat, Dec 14 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Arizona State
Wed, Dec 18 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Nevada
Sun, Dec 22 12:30 AM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Seattle
Sat, Dec 28 8:00 PM
TBA------
San Francisco
Thu, Jan 2 11:00 PM
ESPN2-
Pacific
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Thu, Jan 9 11:00 PM
ESPN2-
Santa Clara
Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Pepperdine
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
San Francisco
Thu, Jan 23 10:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Loyola Marymount
Sat, Jan 25 1:00 PM
TBA------
Portland
Thu, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
BYU
Sat, Feb 1 10:00 PM
ESPN2-
San Diego
Thu, Feb 6 11:00 PM
ESPN2-
Gonzaga
Sat, Feb 8 10:00 PM
-
Pacific
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Loyola Marymount
Thu, Feb 20 11:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
San Diego
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Santa Clara
Thu, Feb 27 10:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Gonzaga
Sat, Feb 29 10:00 PM
-
BYU
Mon, Mar 9 11:30 PM
ESPN2-
Gonzaga
Tue, Mar 10 9:00 PM
ESPN-