Skip to Content

How to Watch The Southern University Jaguars Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Southern University Jaguars college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Southern University Jaguars

Next Game

Southern University v. Loyola (NO)
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Southern University Jaguars games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo US$59.99Sling Orange + Blue US$45Sling Orange US$30
^ fubo Extra US$6^ Sports Extra US$15^ Sports Extra US$10
US$65.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$60 / mo.
Sign Up
US$40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$65.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$60 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
US$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
ESPN3---
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-

Southern University Jaguars Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Loyola (NO)
Wed, Nov 6 7:30 PM
TBA------
Murray State
Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Mexico State
Thu, Nov 14 9:00 PM
TBA------
Ecclesia
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
TBA------
Nebraska
Fri, Nov 22 8:00 PM
BTN+------
Nebraska-Omaha
Mon, Nov 25 8:00 PM
TBA------
Tulane
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Akron
Sun, Dec 8 3:00 PM
TBA------
Wright State
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Butler
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
California Baptist
Wed, Dec 18 10:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Fri, Dec 20 10:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Sat, Jan 4 8:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Mon, Jan 6 9:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Grambling State
Sat, Jan 11 6:30 PM
TBA------
Jackson State
Mon, Jan 13 8:30 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Jan 18 8:30 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Mon, Jan 20 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama State
Sat, Jan 25 6:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Mon, Jan 27 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sat, Feb 1 6:30 PM
TBA------
Grambling State
Sat, Feb 8 6:30 PM
TBA------
Jackson State
Mon, Feb 10 8:30 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Arkansas-Fort Smith
Sat, Feb 15 6:30 PM
TBA------
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Sat, Feb 15 6:30 PM
TBA------
Mississippi Valley State
Mon, Feb 17 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama State
Sat, Feb 22 6:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama A&M
Mon, Feb 24 8:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sat, Feb 29 6:30 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Thu, Mar 5 8:30 PM
TBA------
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Mar 7 6:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama State
Tue, Mar 10 9:00 PM
TBA------
Texas Southern
Fri, Mar 13 9:30 PM
ESPN3---