Skip to Content

How to Watch The Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks

Next Game

Stephen F. Austin v. Hardin-Simmons
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks.

Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Show Older Events
Toccoa Falls
Wed, Nov 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
North Carolina Central
Sat, Nov 9 2:30 PM
ESPN3---
Niagara
Wed, Nov 13 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Drexel
Sat, Nov 16 6:30 PM
ESPN3---
Rutgers
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
BTN+------
Duke
Tue, Nov 26 9:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Arkansas State
Sat, Nov 30 5:00 PM
TBA------
South Alabama
Mon, Dec 2 7:30 PM
TBA------
Alabama
Fri, Dec 6 8:00 PM
SEC Network+US$79.99^
US$10
-
Louisiana-Monroe
Sat, Dec 14 9:00 PM
TBA------
Houston Baptist
Wed, Dec 18 7:30 PM
TBA------
McNeese State
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
TBA------
Nevada
Sat, Dec 28 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Southeastern Louisiana
Thu, Jan 2 2:00 PM
TBA------
New Orleans
Sat, Jan 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Texas A&M-CC
Wed, Jan 8 7:30 PM
ESPN3---
Central Arkansas
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM
TBA------
Incarnate Word
Sat, Jan 18 5:30 PM
ESPN+------
Northwestern State
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 PM
TBA------
Lamar
Sat, Jan 25 5:30 PM
ESPN+------
Abilene Christian
Wed, Jan 29 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Sam Houston State
Sat, Feb 1 6:30 PM
ESPN3---
Nicholls State
Wed, Feb 5 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New Orleans
Sat, Feb 8 5:30 PM
ESPN+------
Texas A&M-CC
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
TBA------
Central Arkansas
Wed, Feb 19 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Incarnate Word
Sat, Feb 22 5:15 PM
TBA------
Northwestern State
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Lamar
Sat, Feb 29 5:30 PM
ESPN3---
Abilene Christian
Tue, Mar 3 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Sam Houston State
Sat, Mar 7 5:30 PM
ESPN+------
Hardin-Simmons
Wed, Dec 2 7:30 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sat, Dec 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
LeTourneau
Wed, Dec 9 7:30 PM
TBA------
Louisiana-Monroe
Sat, Dec 12 5:30 PM
TBA------
Arkansas State
Wed, Dec 16 7:30 PM
TBA------
LSU-Shreveport
Fri, Dec 18 7:30 PM
TBA------
Southeastern Louisiana
Mon, Dec 21 6:00 PM
TBA------
Paul Quinn College
Tue, Dec 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
New Orleans
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Texas A&M-CC
Wed, Jan 6 8:00 PM
TBA------
Central Arkansas
Wed, Jan 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Incarnate Word
Sat, Jan 16 7:30 PM
TBA------
Northwestern State
Wed, Jan 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Lamar
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Abilene Christian
Wed, Jan 27 8:30 PM
TBA------
Sam Houston State
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
New Orleans
Sat, Feb 6 7:00 PM
TBA------
Texas A&M-CC
Wed, Feb 10 1:00 PM
TBA------
Central Arkansas
Wed, Feb 17 8:00 PM
TBA------
Incarnate Word
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Northwestern State
Wed, Feb 24 7:30 PM
TBA------
Lamar
Sat, Feb 27 5:30 PM
TBA------
Abilene Christian
Wed, Mar 3 1:00 PM
TBA------
Sam Houston State
Sat, Mar 6 6:00 PM
TBA------