Skip to Content

How to Watch The New Jersey Devils Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2021

NHL.TV is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream New Jersey Devils games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Watch New Jersey Devils
Out-of-Market

Next Game

New Jersey Devils v. Philadelphia Flyers

For viewers who are trying to watch New Jersey Devils games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$6.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketSign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99US$6.99
ESPN+------

New Jersey Devils Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign UpSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99US$6.99
Show Older Events
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Oct 15 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$94.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
--
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Tue, Oct 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Oct 31 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Nov 2 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Nov 5 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Nov 6 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 13 1:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$94.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
--
New York Rangers
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Nov 20 4:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$94.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
--
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Fri, Nov 26 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Nov 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Dec 2 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Dec 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Sat, Dec 11 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Dec 18 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Dec 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Dec 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Dec 31 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Sun, Jan 2 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 15 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Jan 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Jan 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Feb 25 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 28 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Mar 6 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Mar 15 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Wed, Mar 16 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Mar 19 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Mar 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Apr 2 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Sun, Apr 3 4:00 PM
TNT--
New York Rangers
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 9 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Apr 12 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Apr 14 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Apr 16 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Apr 18 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Apr 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Apr 24 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

ESPN+

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch New Jersey Devils games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs US$6.99 / month (US$69.99 / year), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on TNT as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for US$69.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on TNT as part of their Entertainment package for US$69.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for US$35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$11) add-on (or US$15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New Jersey Devils games on TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the New Jersey Devils with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch New Jersey Devils games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer New Jersey Devils, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel and Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs US$64.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New Jersey Devils games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.