Skip to Content

How to Watch The New York Islanders Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream New York Islanders hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Islanders
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Islanders @ Nashville Predators

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most New York Islanders games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch New York Islanders games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
US$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
MSG+
MSG
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$6.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
MSG≥ US$84.99----

New York Islanders Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Show Older Events
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 16 6:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Oct 19 8:00 PM
ESPN-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
MSG2+-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Oct 23 9:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Oct 24 10:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 30 1:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Nov 7 8:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Nov 15 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM
-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 20 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Nov 21 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
New York Rangers
Wed, Nov 24 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Nov 26 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
New York Rangers
Sun, Nov 28 6:00 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Dec 2 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Dec 5 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Dec 7 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Dec 9 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 11 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 16 7:30 PM
MSG2+-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Dec 19 2:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Dec 20 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Washington Capitals
Thu, Dec 23 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Dec 30 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 1 2:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Jan 4 10:00 PM
-----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Jan 5 10:00 PM
TNT-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 8 10:00 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Jan 11 9:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Jan 15 2:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Jan 17 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
-----
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Jan 21 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
MSG2+-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
-----
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Jan 29 2:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Jan 30 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 1 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Feb 24 10:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Feb 26 10:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Feb 27 8:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 1 9:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Mar 3 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Mar 5 12:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 7 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 10 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Mar 11 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Mar 13 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Mar 15 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 19 2:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Mar 20 2:00 PM
TNT-
Boston Bruins
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Mar 24 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Mar 26 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Mar 27 2:00 PM
TNT-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
-----
New York Rangers
Fri, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Apr 3 4:00 PM
TNT-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Apr 5 8:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Apr 9 8:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Apr 15 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Apr 17 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Apr 19 7:30 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
New York Rangers
Thu, Apr 21 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Apr 24 1:00 PM
MSG+≥ US$84.99----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Apr 28 7:00 PM
-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the New York Islanders with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New York Islanders games on MSG+, MSG, MSG2+ and ESPN as part of their fubo package for US$64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Islanders games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the New York Islanders with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch New York Islanders games on MSG+, MSG, TNT and ESPN as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$84.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Islanders games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New York Islanders with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Islanders games on MSG+, MSG, TNT and ESPN as part of their Choice package for US$84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Islanders games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New York Islanders with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Islanders games on Hulu Originals, TNT and ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Islanders games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

ESPN+

Can I watch the New York Islanders with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch New York Islanders games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs US$6.99 / month (US$69.99 / year), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Islanders games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the New York Islanders with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Islanders games on TNT AND ESPN as part of their Sling Orange package for US$35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$11) add-on (or US$15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Islanders games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New York Islanders with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Islanders games on TNT AND ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream New York Islanders games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.