Skip to Content

How to Watch The Seattle Kraken Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Seattle Kraken hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Seattle Kraken
Seattle-Tacoma, WA

Next Game

Seattle Kraken v. Vancouver Canucks

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA area.
You'll be able to watch most Seattle Kraken games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Seattle Kraken games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
US$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
Root Sports Northwest
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$6.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WASign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----

Seattle Kraken Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Show Older Events
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 12 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Nashville Predators
Thu, Oct 14 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 16 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Oct 18 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Oct 19 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Oct 23 7:00 PM
-----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
New York Rangers
Sun, Oct 31 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Nov 1 6:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM
-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 17 7:00 PM
TNT-
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 PM
-----
Washington Capitals
Sun, Nov 21 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Nov 26 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 27 3:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Nov 29 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Dec 1 4:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PM
TNT-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Dec 19 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 PM
-----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 23 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Jan 1 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
New York Islanders
Tue, Jan 4 7:00 PM
-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Jan 8 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Jan 10 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Dallas Stars
Wed, Jan 12 5:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Jan 13 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Jan 17 2:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Florida Panthers
Sun, Jan 23 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 27 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
New York Islanders
Sat, Jan 29 11:00 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
New York Rangers
Sun, Jan 30 10:00 AM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Feb 1 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Nashville Predators
Wed, Mar 2 7:00 PM
TNT-
Washington Capitals
Sat, Mar 5 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Mar 6 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Mar 8 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Mar 10 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar 12 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Mar 16 7:00 PM
TNT-
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 26 7:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Mar 28 7:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
TNT-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Dallas Stars
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Apr 6 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 7 5:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Apr 9 4:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Apr 12 6:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Apr 13 5:30 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Apr 20 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Apr 22 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 23 5:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Apr 27 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
Root Sports Northwest≥ US$84.99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Seattle Kraken with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Seattle Kraken games on Root Sports Northwest as part of their fubo package for US$64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Kraken games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Seattle Kraken with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Seattle Kraken games on Root Sports Northwest AND TNT as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$84.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Kraken games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Seattle Kraken with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Seattle Kraken games on Root Sports Northwest AND TNT as part of their Choice package for US$84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Kraken games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Seattle Kraken with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Seattle Kraken games on Hulu Originals AND TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Kraken games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

ESPN+

Can I watch the Seattle Kraken with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Seattle Kraken games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs US$6.99 / month (US$69.99 / year), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Kraken games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Seattle Kraken with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Seattle Kraken games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for US$35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$11) add-on (or US$15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Kraken games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Seattle Kraken with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Seattle Kraken games on TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Seattle Kraken games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.