Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Chicago Fire Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Chicago Fire soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago Fire
Chicago, IL

Next Game

Chicago Fire v. New England Revolution
WGN (Independent)
★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
US$ 64,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
US$ 64,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
-
Independent
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Independent------

Chicago Fire Schedule

2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
New England Revolution
Sat, Apr 17 7:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Apr 24 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
New York Red Bulls
Sat, May 1 12:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Philadelphia Union
Sat, May 8 12:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
≥ US$ 94,99^
US$ 5
^
US$ 6
--
D.C. United
Thu, May 13 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Inter Miami CF
Sat, May 22 5:00 PM
TUDN≥ US$ 94,99----
Montreal Impact
Sat, May 29 12:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Jun 19 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
FC Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 23 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
≥ US$ 84,99---
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Jun 26 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
------
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Jul 3 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Orlando City SC
Wed, Jul 7 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Nashville SC
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
D.C. United
Wed, Jul 21 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Toronto FC
Sat, Jul 24 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Philadelphia Union
Sun, Aug 1 5:00 PM
≥ US$ 94,99---
New York City FC
Wed, Aug 4 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Aug 8 5:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Columbus Crew SC
Sun, Aug 15 5:00 PM
WGN (Independent)
-----
Inter Miami CF
Wed, Aug 18 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Orlando City SC
Sat, Aug 21 6:30 PM
WGN (Independent)------
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Aug 28 5:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Sep 11 7:30 PM
WGN (Independent)
≥ US$ 94,99^
US$ 5
^
US$ 6
--
D.C. United
Wed, Sep 15 7:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------
Montreal Impact
Sun, Sep 19 12:00 PM
WGN (Independent)------

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.