Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Southern Miss Golden Eagles Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Southern Miss Golden Eagles college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Southern Miss Golden Eagles

Next Game

Southern Miss @ UTEP

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Southern Miss Golden Eagles game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
US$ 59,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 54,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 59,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 54,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Fox Sports 1-
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--

Southern Miss Golden Eagles Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Alcorn State
Sat, Aug 31 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Mississippi State
Sat, Sep 7 3:30 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Troy
Sat, Sep 14 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Alabama
Sat, Sep 21 12:00 PM
ESPN2-
UTEP
Sat, Sep 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Sat, Oct 12 7:00 PM
facebook------
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Oct 19 3:30 PM
NFL Network---
Rice
Sat, Oct 26 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
UAB
Sat, Nov 9 3:30 PM
NFL Network---
UTSA
Sat, Nov 16 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Kentucky
Sat, Nov 23 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Nov 30 3:30 PM
NFL Network---
Tulane
Sat, Jan 4 11:30 AM
ESPN-
South Alabama
Thu, Sep 3 9:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 PM
ESPN2-
Tulane
Sat, Sep 26 2:30 PM
Stadium-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
North Texas
Sat, Oct 3 7:30 PM
Stadium-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Oct 10 4:00 PM
TBA------
UTEP
Sat, Oct 17 7:30 PM
TBA------
Liberty
Sat, Oct 24 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Rice
Sat, Oct 31 3:00 PM
ESPN College Extra-----
North Alabama
Sat, Nov 7 3:00 PM
ESPN3---
Western Kentucky
Sat, Nov 14 3:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--
UTSA
Sat, Nov 21 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
UAB
Fri, Nov 27 12:30 PM
TBA------
UTEP
Fri, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Florida Atlantic
Thu, Dec 10 6:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$ 79,99--