Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Charlotte 49ers Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Charlotte 49ers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Charlotte 49ers

Next Game

Charlotte v. Georgia State
TBA

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Charlotte 49ers games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 5,99 / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
Stadium
-
ESPNU
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
ESPN+------
Stadium-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
-
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
--

Charlotte 49ers Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
Show Older Events
James Madison
Wed, Nov 6 7:30 PM
FloSports-------
Davidson
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Wake Forest
Sun, Nov 17 6:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
--
Appalachian State
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia State
Wed, Nov 27 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
USC Upstate
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
UNC Asheville
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Dec 7 2:00 PM
FloSports-------
Valparaiso
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
East Carolina
Sun, Dec 22 4:00 PM
ESPN3----
UAB
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Old Dominion
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Marshall
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Western Kentucky
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
ESPN3----
Old Dominion
Mon, Jan 20 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida International
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Thu, Jan 30 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Southern Miss
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTEP
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTSA
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Thu, Feb 13 8:00 PM
ConferenceUSA.TV-------
Rice
Sat, Feb 15 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
East Carolina
Fri, Nov 27 3:00 PM
TBA-------
Georgia State
Fri, Dec 4 1:00 PM
TBA-------
South Carolina State
Mon, Dec 7 6:00 PM
TBA-------
Appalachian State
Fri, Dec 11 5:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
--
Davidson
Tue, Dec 15 1:00 PM
TBA-------
North Carolina A&T
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA-------
George Washington
Tue, Dec 22 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Western Kentucky
Fri, Jan 1 4:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
-
Western Kentucky
Sat, Jan 2 4:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
-
Marshall
Fri, Jan 8 6:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
-
Marshall
Sat, Jan 9 4:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
-
UAB
Fri, Jan 15 5:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
--
UAB
Sat, Jan 16 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Jan 23 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida International
Fri, Jan 29 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida International
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Feb 6 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Old Dominion
Wed, Feb 10 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Old Dominion
Sat, Feb 13 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTSA
Fri, Feb 19 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTSA
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTEP
Fri, Feb 26 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTEP
Sat, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------