Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Hawaii Warriors Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Hawaii Warriors college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Hawaii Warriors

Next Game

Hawaii v. Alcorn State
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Hawaii Warriors.

Hawaii Warriors Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Florida A&M
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 AM
TBA------
South Dakota
Sun, Nov 10 10:00 PM
TBA------
Pacific
Tue, Nov 12 12:00 AM
TBA------
Portland State
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 AM
TBA------
Illinois
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
New Orleans
Sun, Nov 24 10:00 PM
TBA------
San Francisco
Sat, Nov 30 12:30 AM
TBA------
Memphis
Sun, Dec 1 10:00 PM
TBA------
Oregon
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
-
Samford
Sun, Dec 15 8:30 PM
TBA------
UTEP
Sun, Dec 22 11:30 PM
ESPN2-
Maine
Sun, Dec 29 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Thu, Jan 9 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
UC Irvine
Sat, Jan 11 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal Poly
Fri, Jan 17 1:00 AM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Sun, Jan 19 1:00 AM
TBA------
UC Davis
Sun, Jan 26 12:00 AM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Sun, Feb 2 1:00 AM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Thu, Feb 6 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Sat, Feb 8 10:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Thu, Feb 13 12:00 AM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Sun, Feb 16 12:00 AM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Thu, Feb 20 11:00 PM
ESPN3---
Long Beach State
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cal State Fullerton
Fri, Feb 28 12:00 AM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 AM
TBA------
UC Davis
Thu, Mar 5 10:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 PM
TBA------
Alcorn State
Sun, Dec 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Sun, Dec 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal Poly
Mon, Dec 28 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Fri, Jan 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Riverside
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri, Jan 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Bakersfield
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Fri, Jan 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Fullerton
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Fri, Jan 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Irvine
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC San Diego
Fri, Feb 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC San Diego
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Fri, Feb 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Santa Barbara
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Fri, Feb 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Fri, Feb 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
Long Beach State
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Fri, Mar 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
UC Davis
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
TBA------