Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Murray State Racers Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Murray State Racers college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Murray State Racers

Next Game

Murray State v. Kentucky Wesleyan

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Murray State Racers games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 5,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 5,99 / mes
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
ESPN+------

Murray State Racers Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99US$ 5,99
Show Older Events
Southern University
Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
--
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Nov 16 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Southern Illinois
Tue, Nov 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
La Salle
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
FloSports-------
Missouri State
Tue, Dec 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Sat, Dec 7 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Kennesaw State
Mon, Dec 16 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Evansville
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Troy
Sat, Dec 28 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee-Martin
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Southeast Missouri State
Sat, Jan 4 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Jacksonville State
Thu, Jan 9 9:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
--
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Jan 11 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee-Martin
Thu, Jan 16 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Southeast Missouri State
Sat, Jan 18 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Belmont
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tennessee State
Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Belmont
Thu, Feb 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee State
Sat, Feb 8 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Austin Peay
Thu, Feb 13 9:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
--
Morehead State
Sat, Feb 15 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Feb 20 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Feb 22 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Eastern Kentucky
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Austin Peay
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Kentucky Wesleyan
Fri, Nov 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Kentucky Wesleyan
Sat, Nov 28 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Middle Tennessee
Wed, Dec 2 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Austin Peay
Tue, Dec 8 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Southern Illinois
Fri, Dec 11 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Prairie View A&M
Tue, Dec 15 8:00 PM
TBA-------
Austin Peay
Mon, Dec 21 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Belmont
Wed, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Morehead State
Sat, Jan 2 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Jan 7 8:30 PM
TBA-------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Jan 9 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Southeast Missouri State
Thu, Jan 14 9:00 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Jan 16 5:00 PM
TBA-------
Jacksonville State
Thu, Jan 21 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Jan 23 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee State
Thu, Jan 28 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Belmont
Sat, Jan 30 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Morehead State
Thu, Feb 4 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Kentucky
Sat, Feb 6 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Southeast Missouri State
Thu, Feb 11 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee-Martin
Sat, Feb 13 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Eastern Illinois
Thu, Feb 18 8:30 PM
TBA-------
SIU-Edwardsville
Sat, Feb 20 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Jacksonville State
Thu, Feb 25 8:30 PM
TBA-------
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Feb 27 9:00 PM
TBA-------