Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Virginia Tech Hokies Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Virginia Tech Hokies college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Virginia Tech Hokies
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Virginia Tech v. Temple

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch some Virginia Tech Hokies games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo US$ 59,99Sling Orange US$ 30
^ fubo Extra US$ 6^ Sports Extra US$ 10
US$ 65,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 40 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 65,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$ 40 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ACC Network
ACC Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-

Virginia Tech Hokies Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Clemson
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
ESPNUUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
Coppin State
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
USC Upstate
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Lehigh
Sat, Nov 16 1:30 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Delaware State
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Michigan State
Mon, Nov 25 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
Duke
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Chattanooga
Wed, Dec 11 8:30 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Gardner-Webb
Sun, Dec 15 1:30 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Virginia Military
Sat, Dec 21 4:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Sun, Dec 29 6:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Virginia
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Syracuse
Tue, Jan 7 9:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
North Carolina State
Sat, Jan 11 2:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Wake Forest
Tue, Jan 14 9:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Syracuse
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
North Carolina
Wed, Jan 22 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Boston College
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
ESPN2-
Miami
Tue, Jan 28 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Florida State
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Georgia Tech
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
-
Boston College
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Pittsburgh
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Miami
Wed, Feb 19 9:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Duke
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
-
Virginia
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Louisville
Sun, Mar 1 6:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Clemson
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Notre Dame
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Radford
Wed, Nov 25 12:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$ 79,99-^
US$ 10
-
Temple
Sat, Nov 28 8:00 PM
ESPNEWSUS$ 79,99^
US$ 6
^
US$ 10
-
South Florida
Sun, Nov 29 8:00 PM
ESPN2-
Virginia Military
Thu, Dec 3 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Penn State
Tue, Dec 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Clemson
Tue, Dec 15 1:00 PM
TBA------
Coppin State
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Longwood
Mon, Dec 21 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$ 79,99^
US$ 10
-
Miami
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Sun, Jan 10 1:00 PM
TBA------
Duke
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Sun, Jan 17 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston College
Tue, Jan 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Syracuse
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Notre Dame
Tue, Jan 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
Virginia
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Pittsburgh
Tue, Feb 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Miami
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida State
Tue, Feb 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Louisville
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina
Tue, Feb 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Florida State
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Georgia Tech
Tue, Feb 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Wake Forest
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
North Carolina State
Fri, Mar 5 1:00 PM
TBA------