Skip to Content

How to Watch AC Milan Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream AC Milan Italian Serie A matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch AC Milan
Out-of-Market

Next Game

AC Milan v. Venezia FC
Out-of-Market
Paramount Plus
Essential
$4.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$4.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
paramountplus.com
Paramount+ Originals
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeParamount+
Out-of-MarketSign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99$4.99
Paramount+ Originals------

AC Milan Schedule

2021-2022 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeParamount+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99$4.99
Show Older Events
Sampdoria
Mon, Aug 23 2:45 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Cagliari
Sun, Aug 29 2:45 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Lazio
Sun, Sep 12 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Juventus
Sun, Sep 19 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Venezia FC
Wed, Sep 22 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Spezia Calcio
Sun, Sep 26 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Atalanta
Sun, Oct 3 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Hellas Verona
Sun, Oct 17 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Bologna
Sun, Oct 24 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Torino
Wed, Oct 27 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
AS Roma
Sun, Oct 31 3:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Inter Milan
Sun, Nov 7 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Fiorentina
Sun, Nov 21 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Sassuolo
Sun, Nov 28 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Genoa
Wed, Dec 1 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Sportiva Salernitana
Sun, Dec 5 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Udinese
Sun, Dec 12 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Napoli
Sun, Dec 19 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Empoli F.C.
Wed, Dec 22 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
AS Roma
Thu, Jan 6 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Venezia FC
Sun, Jan 9 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Spezia Calcio
Sun, Jan 16 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Juventus
Sun, Jan 23 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Inter Milan
Sun, Feb 6 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Sampdoria
Sun, Feb 13 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Sportiva Salernitana
Sun, Feb 20 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Udinese
Sun, Feb 27 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Napoli
Sun, Mar 6 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Empoli F.C.
Sun, Mar 13 3:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Cagliari
Sun, Mar 20 3:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Bologna
Sun, Apr 3 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Torino
Sun, Apr 10 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Genoa
Sat, Apr 16 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Lazio
Sun, Apr 24 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Fiorentina
Sun, May 1 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Hellas Verona
Sun, May 8 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Atalanta
Sun, May 15 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
Sassuolo
Sun, May 22 2:00 PM
Paramount+ Originals------
The Streamable

The Streamable helps you find the best way to stream anything. Follow our daily streaming news, in-depth reviews on streaming services & devices, and use our tools to find where your favorite content is streaming.

When you shop through our picks, we may earn a commission.

© 2021 FOMOPOP, Inc. 301 Poinciana Island Dr, Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160 – Privacy Policy

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.