Skip to Content

How to Stream RC Lens Matches Live Without Cable in 2023

Where to Watch the Next Lens Game

Next Game

RC Lens v. OGC Nice

The next Lens game is against OGC Nice on February 1, 2023 at 11:00 AM EST. You can watch the game on beIN Sports with a subscription to Sling TV.

The Best Way to Watch RC Lens Games

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TV
Sling Orange $40Sling Blue $40
^ Sports Extra $11^ Sports Extra $11
$51 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
$51 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
$51 / month
Get 50% OFF
sling.com
$51 / month
Get 50% OFF
sling.com
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
BET
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11

RC Lens Schedule

2022-2023 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
Show Older Events
Stade Brestois 29
Sun, Aug 7 9:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Ajaccio
Sun, Aug 14 9:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
AS Monaco
Sun, Aug 21 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade Rennais F.C.
Sun, Aug 28 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Lorient
Wed, Aug 31 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade de Reims
Sun, Sep 4 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
ES Troyes AC
Sun, Sep 11 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Nantes
Sun, Sep 18 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Olympique Lyonnais
Sun, Oct 2 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Lille OSC
Sun, Oct 9 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Montpellier Hérault SC
Sun, Oct 16 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Olympique de Marseille
Sun, Oct 23 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Toulouse FC
Sun, Oct 30 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Angers SCO
Sun, Nov 6 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Clermont Foot 63
Sun, Nov 13 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
OGC Nice
Wed, Dec 28 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Paris Saint-Germain F.C.
Sun, Jan 1 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
RC Strasbourg Alsace
Wed, Jan 11 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
AJ Auxerre
Sun, Jan 15 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
ES Troyes AC
Sun, Jan 29 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
OGC Nice
Wed, Feb 1 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade Brestois 29
Sun, Feb 5 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Olympique Lyonnais
Sun, Feb 12 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Nantes
Sun, Feb 19 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Montpellier Hérault SC
Sun, Feb 26 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Lille OSC
Sun, Mar 5 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Clermont Foot 63
Sun, Mar 12 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Angers SCO
Sun, Mar 19 12:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade Rennais F.C.
Sun, Apr 2 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
RC Strasbourg Alsace
Sun, Apr 9 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Paris Saint-Germain F.C.
Sun, Apr 16 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
AS Monaco
Sun, Apr 23 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Toulouse FC
Sun, Apr 30 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Olympique de Marseille
Sun, May 7 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade de Reims
Sun, May 14 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Lorient
Sun, May 21 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Ajaccio
Sat, May 27 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
AJ Auxerre
Sat, Jun 3 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.