Skip to Content

How to Stream RC Lens Matches Live Without Cable in 2021

Watch RC Lens

Next Game

RC Lens @ FC Nantes
★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo $64.99Sling Orange $35Sling Blue $35
^ Sports Extra $11^ Sports Extra $11
$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$46 / mo.
Get $25 OFF
$46 / mo.
Get $25 OFF
$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$46 / month
Get $25 OFF
sling.com
$46 / month
Get $25 OFF
sling.com

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

Limited Time: Get First Month of Sling Orange or Sling Blue for Just $10.

beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11

RC Lens Schedule

2021-2022 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Show Older Events
Stade Rennais F.C.
Sun, Aug 8 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
AS Saint-Étienne
Sun, Aug 15 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
AS Monaco
Sat, Aug 21 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Lorient
Sun, Aug 29 9:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Girondins de Bordeaux
Sun, Sep 12 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Lille OSC
Sun, Sep 19 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
RC Strasbourg Alsace
Wed, Sep 22 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Olympique de Marseille
Sun, Sep 26 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade de Reims
Sun, Oct 3 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Montpellier Hérault SC
Sun, Oct 17 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Metz
Sun, Oct 24 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Olympique Lyonnais
Sun, Oct 31 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
ES Troyes AC
Sun, Nov 7 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade Brestois 29
Sun, Nov 21 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Angers SCO
Sun, Nov 28 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Clermont Foot 63
Wed, Dec 1 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Paris Saint-Germain F.C.
Sun, Dec 5 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Nantes
Sun, Dec 12 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
OGC Nice
Wed, Dec 22 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade Rennais F.C.
Sun, Jan 9 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
AS Saint-Étienne
Sun, Jan 16 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Olympique de Marseille
Sun, Jan 23 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Lorient
Sun, Feb 6 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Girondins de Bordeaux
Sun, Feb 13 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Olympique Lyonnais
Sun, Feb 20 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Angers SCO
Sun, Feb 27 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade Brestois 29
Sun, Mar 6 7:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Metz
Sun, Mar 13 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Clermont Foot 63
Sun, Mar 20 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
RC Strasbourg Alsace
Sun, Apr 3 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
OGC Nice
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Lille OSC
Sun, Apr 17 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Montpellier Hérault SC
Wed, Apr 20 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Paris Saint-Germain F.C.
Sun, Apr 24 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
FC Nantes
Sun, May 1 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
Stade de Reims
Sun, May 8 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
ES Troyes AC
Sat, May 14 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
AS Monaco
Sat, May 21 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$11
^
$11
^
$11
The Streamable

The Streamable helps you find the best way to stream anything. Follow our daily streaming news, in-depth reviews on streaming services & devices, and use our tools to find where your favorite content is streaming.

When you shop through our picks, we may earn a commission.

© 2021 FOMOPOP, Inc. 301 Poinciana Island Dr, Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160 – Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.