Skip to Content

How to Watch The Columbus Crew SC Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Columbus Crew SC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Columbus Game

Next Game

Columbus Crew SC v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

The Best Way to Watch Columbus Crew SC Games
Columbus, OH

We recommend Bally Sports+ for most viewers in the Columbus, OH area.
You'll be able to watch most Columbus Crew SC games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Columbus Crew SC games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
Bally Sports+DIRECTV STREAM
Bally Sports+Choice
$19.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$19.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
ballysports.com
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

Bally Sports Ohio
Bally Sports Ohio
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Columbus, OHFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----

Columbus Crew SC Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Columbus, OH
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Feb 26 3:30 PM
TSN1
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Mar 5 5:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Toronto FC
Sat, Mar 12 1:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Mar 20 2:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Nashville SC
Sat, Apr 2 6:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Apr 9 6:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Orlando City SC
Sat, Apr 16 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Apr 23 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
D.C. United
Sat, Apr 30 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
New England Revolution
Sat, May 7 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
New York City FC
Sat, May 14 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Sat, May 21 3:30 PM
≥ $89.99----
Atlanta United FC
Sat, May 28 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte FC
Sat, Jun 18 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Jun 25 10:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Toronto FC
Wed, Jun 29 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia Union
Sun, Jul 3 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Fire
Sat, Jul 9 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
D.C. United
Wed, Jul 13 8:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
FC Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 17 7:30 PM
--
New England Revolution
Sat, Jul 23 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Charlotte FC
Sat, Jul 30 7:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Montreal Impact
Wed, Aug 3 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
New York City FC
Sat, Aug 6 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Aug 13 9:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Aug 21 6:00 PM
--
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Inter Miami CF
Wed, Aug 31 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Fire
Sat, Sep 3 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Montreal Impact
Fri, Sep 9 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Inter Miami CF
Tue, Sep 13 8:00 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Portland Timbers
Sun, Sep 18 1:00 PM
--
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Oct 1 7:30 PM
Bally Sports Ohio≥ $89.99-----
Orlando City SC
Sun, Oct 9 9:00 AM
≥ $89.99-----

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.