How to Watch The Columbus Crew SC Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Columbus Crew SC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Columbus Crew SC
Columbus, OH

Next Game

Columbus Crew SC v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Columbus, OH area.
You'll be able to watch every Columbus Crew SC game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Ohio
SportsTime Ohio
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OHSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Columbus Crew SC Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OH
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
New York City FC
Sun, Mar 1 12:30 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Mar 14 5:00 PM
$80----
Nashville SC
Sat, Mar 21 2:00 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Toronto FC
Sat, Apr 4 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Orlando City SC
Sat, Apr 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Chicago Fire
Sun, Apr 19 2:00 PM
$80---
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Apr 25 7:30 PM
$80----
Minnesota United FC
Wed, Apr 29 7:00 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
New York Red Bulls
Sat, May 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Montreal Impact
Sat, May 9 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
New England Revolution
Sat, May 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Orlando City SC
Sat, May 23 7:30 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Wed, May 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Philadelphia Union
Sat, May 30 7:30 PM
$80---
Chicago Fire
Sat, Jun 13 7:30 PM
$80----
FC Dallas
Wed, Jun 17 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
D.C. United
Sat, Jun 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Jun 27 7:30 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Portland Timbers
Wed, Jul 1 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Inter Miami CF
Sun, Jul 5 6:00 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Montreal Impact
Sat, Jul 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
FC Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Jul 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
D.C. United
Sat, Aug 1 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
New York City FC
Wed, Aug 12 7:00 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
New England Revolution
Sat, Aug 15 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 22 7:30 PM
$80---
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Aug 29 8:30 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Houston Dynamo
Sat, Sep 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
New York Red Bulls
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Sep 26 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Inter Miami CF
Sun, Oct 4 4:30 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----

The Streamable Pages