How to Watch The Valparaiso Crusaders Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Valparaiso Crusaders college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Valparaiso Crusaders

Next Game

Valparaiso v. Marist

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Valparaiso Crusaders game and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Valparaiso Crusaders Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Eastern Kentucky
Thu, Aug 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Sep 14 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Truman State
Sat, Sep 21 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Charleston Univ
Sat, Sep 28 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Drake
Sat, Oct 5 3:00 PM
TBA--------
Dayton
Sat, Oct 12 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
San Diego
Sat, Oct 19 5:00 PM
TBA--------
Stetson
Sat, Oct 26 1:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Davidson
Sat, Nov 2 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Morehead State
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Butler
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
TBA--------
Marist
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------

The Streamable Pages