How to Watch The George Washington Colonials Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The George Washington Colonials college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch George Washington Colonials
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

George Washington v. Morgan State

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch some George Washington Colonials games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
NBC Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
NBC Sports Network--
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

George Washington Colonials Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Washington, D.C.
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Towson
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
FloSports--------
Howard
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
American University
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Morgan State
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Kansas City
Fri, Nov 22 5:00 PM
FloSports--------
South Carolina
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM
SEC Network+
Boston University
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Delaware
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
TBA--------
Harvard
Sat, Dec 21 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Longwood
Sat, Dec 28 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Vermont
Tue, Dec 31 2:00 PM
TBA--------
St. Bonaventure
Sun, Jan 5 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Saint Louis
Wed, Jan 8 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast--------
Duquesne
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
George Mason
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Massachusetts
Sat, Jan 18 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Fordham
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Davidson
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Richmond
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
fox-sports-washington-plus--------
St. Bonaventure
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
--
Rhode Island
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
George Mason
Sat, Feb 15 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Duquesne
Wed, Feb 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
La Salle
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Richmond
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Virginia Commonwealth
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$70≥ $55---
Fordham
Wed, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Dayton
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
ESPN+-------

The Streamable Pages