How to Watch The Hawaii Warriors Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Hawaii Warriors college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Hawaii Warriors

Next Game

Hawaii v. Portland State
TBA

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Hawaii Warriors games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TV
Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $10
$35 / mo.
Sign Up
$35 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN3
A&E
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
ESPN
Food Network
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN3----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Hawaii Warriors Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Florida A&M
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 AM
TBA-------
South Dakota
Sun, Nov 10 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Pacific
Tue, Nov 12 12:00 AM
TBA-------
Portland State
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 AM
TBA-------
Illinois
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
New Orleans
Sun, Nov 24 10:00 PM
TBA-------
San Francisco
Sat, Nov 30 12:30 AM
TBA-------
Hawaii Pacific
Sun, Dec 1 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Oregon
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$10
^
$10
-
Samford
Sun, Dec 15 8:30 PM
TBA-------
UTEP
Sun, Dec 22 11:30 PM
ESPN2--
Maine
Sun, Dec 29 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal State Fullerton
Thu, Jan 9 10:00 PM
ESPN3----
UC Irvine
Sat, Jan 11 10:00 PM
ESPN3----
Cal Poly
Fri, Jan 17 1:00 AM
TBA-------
UC Santa Barbara
Sun, Jan 19 1:00 AM
TBA-------
UC Davis
Sun, Jan 26 12:00 AM
TBA-------
Cal State Northridge
Sun, Feb 2 1:00 AM
TBA-------
UC Santa Barbara
Thu, Feb 6 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal Poly
Sat, Feb 8 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Long Beach State
Thu, Feb 13 12:00 AM
TBA-------
UC Irvine
Sun, Feb 16 12:00 AM
TBA-------
UC Riverside
Thu, Feb 20 11:00 PM
ESPN3----
Long Beach State
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
ESPN3----
Cal State Fullerton
Fri, Feb 28 12:00 AM
TBA-------
UC Riverside
Sun, Mar 1 12:00 AM
TBA-------
UC Davis
Thu, Mar 5 10:00 PM
TBA-------
Cal State Northridge
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages