How to Watch The IUPUI Jaguars Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The IUPUI Jaguars college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch IUPUI Jaguars

Next Game

IUPUI v. Anderson (IN)

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some IUPUI Jaguars games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice★ Free Trial
Sling TVPlayStation VueESPN+
Sling OrangeAccessESPN+
$25 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN3
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
-
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN3-----
ESPN+-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

IUPUI Jaguars Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Butler
Wed, Nov 6 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 2$70--
Bradley
Sat, Nov 9 8:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Anderson (IN)
Mon, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
South Florida
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Loyola Chicago
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago+-----
Loyola (MD)
Mon, Nov 25 5:30 PM
TBA--------
Evansville
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Morehead State
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA--------
Ball State
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
TBA--------
Indiana University South Bend
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Fresno State
Fri, Dec 20 10:00 PM
Mountain West Network--------
Youngstown State
Sat, Dec 28 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Cleveland State
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Milwaukee
Fri, Jan 3 8:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Green Bay
Sun, Jan 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Wright State
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Northern Kentucky
Sun, Jan 12 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Illinois-Chicago
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Detroit Mercy
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Oakland
Sat, Jan 25 3:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Cleveland State
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Youngstown State
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Green Bay
Thu, Feb 6 11:00 AM
----
Milwaukee
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
----
Northern Kentucky
Fri, Feb 14 7:00 PM
----
Wright State
Sun, Feb 16 2:00 PM
TBA--------
Illinois-Chicago
Sat, Feb 22 4:12 PM
ESPN3-----
Oakland
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
----
Detroit Mercy
Sat, Feb 29 12:00 PM
----

The Streamable Pages