How to Watch The St. Francis (BKN) Terriers Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The St. Francis (BKN) Terriers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch St. Francis (BKN) Terriers

Next Game

St. Francis (BKN) @ Longwood
TBA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some St. Francis (BKN) Terriers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ACC Network Extra
SportsNet NY
ESPNU
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ACC Network Extra$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
SportsNet NY$70≥ $55--
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

St. Francis (BKN) Terriers Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Fordham
Tue, Nov 5 9:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Lafayette
Sat, Nov 9 2:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Longwood
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
TBA-------
North Carolina State
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Medgar Evers College
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
Arkansas-Little Rock
Tue, Nov 26 7:30 PM
TBA-------
St. Peter's
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Hartford
Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts-Lowell
Sat, Dec 7 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 10 3:00 PM
TBA-------
N.J.I.T.
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Delaware State
Sun, Dec 22 2:00 PM
TBA-------
Fairleigh Dickinson
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Robert Morris
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
NEC Front Row-------
St. Francis (PA)
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
TBA-------
LIU
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY$70≥ $55--
Wagner
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Mount St. Mary's
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Robert Morris
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
TBA-------
St. Francis (PA)
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Merrimack
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Sacred Heart
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Bryant University
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Mount St. Mary's
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Merrimack
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
TBA-------
LIU
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Bryant University
Fri, Feb 21 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Wagner
Sun, Feb 23 4:00 PM
TBA-------
Sacred Heart
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
TBA-------
Central Connecticut State
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages