How to Watch The Chicago White Sox Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Chicago White Sox baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago White Sox
Chicago, IL

Next Game

Chicago White Sox @ Kansas City Royals

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch some Chicago White Sox games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange + Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Chicago White Sox Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Mar 28 3:15 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Mar 30 1:15 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Mar 31 1:15 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Apr 1 3:10 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Apr 3 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Apr 4 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Apr 6 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Apr 7 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Apr 8 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Apr 9 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Apr 10 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Fri, Apr 12 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Yankees
Sat, Apr 13 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Sun, Apr 14 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 15 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 16 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 17 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Apr 18 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Apr 19 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Apr 20 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Apr 21 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Apr 22 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 23 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Apr 24 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Apr 26 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Apr 27 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Apr 28 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Apr 29 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Apr 30 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 1 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Thu, May 2 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 3 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 4 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 5 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Mon, May 6 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, May 7 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, May 8 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, May 9 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, May 10 6:07 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, May 11 2:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, May 12 12:07 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Indians
Mon, May 13 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, May 14 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, May 16 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, May 17 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, May 18 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, May 19 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Astros
Mon, May 20 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Tue, May 21 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Wed, May 22 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Astros
Thu, May 23 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, May 24 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Sat, May 25 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, May 26 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Mon, May 27 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Tue, May 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, May 29 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Indians
Thu, May 30 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, May 31 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jun 1 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jun 2 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jun 4 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jun 5 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jun 7 7:15 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jun 8 1:15 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jun 9 1:15 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Washington Nationals
Mon, Jun 10 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jun 11 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Thu, Jun 13 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 15 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 16 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM
--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jun 22 8:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jun 23 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jun 24 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jun 25 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jun 26 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jun 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jun 29 3:12 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jun 30 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jul 2 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jul 3 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jul 4 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 6 6:15 PM
Fox-
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 7 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jul 12 9:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jul 13 3:07 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jul 14 3:07 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jul 15 7:15 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jul 16 7:15 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jul 17 7:15 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jul 18 12:15 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jul 19 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jul 20 5:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jul 21 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Miami Marlins
Mon, Jul 22 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Miami Marlins
Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Miami Marlins
Wed, Jul 24 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jul 25 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jul 26 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jul 27 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jul 28 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
New York Mets
Tue, Jul 30 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Mets
Wed, Jul 31 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
New York Mets
Thu, Aug 1 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 2 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 3 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 4 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Aug 5 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 6 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 7 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 9 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 10 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 11 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Astros
Mon, Aug 12 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 13 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 14 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 15 9:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 16 9:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 17 8:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 18 3:07 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 19 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 20 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 21 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Thu, Aug 22 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 23 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 24 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 25 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 27 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 28 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Aug 29 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Aug 30 6:20 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Aug 31 6:20 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Sep 1 4:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Sep 2 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Sep 3 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Sep 4 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Sep 5 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 6 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 7 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 8 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 10 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 11 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 12 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 13 9:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 14 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 15 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Sep 16 6:40 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Sep 17 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Sep 18 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Sep 20 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Sep 21 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Sep 22 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Sep 24 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Sep 25 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Sep 26 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Sep 27 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Sep 28 6:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Sep 29 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$70≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages