How to Watch The Chicago White Sox Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream The Chicago White Sox baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago White Sox
Chicago, IL

Next Game

Chicago White Sox @ Texas Rangers

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch every Chicago White Sox game and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
NBC Sports Chicago
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Chicago White Sox Schedule

2020 MLB Spring Training

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Feb 22 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Feb 23 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Feb 24 2:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Feb 25 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Feb 25 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Feb 26 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Feb 27 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Feb 28 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Texas Rangers
Sat, Feb 29 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Mar 1 2:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
San Diego Padres
Mon, Mar 2 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Mar 3 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Mar 4 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Mar 5 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Mar 6 2:05 PM
Marquee Sports Network$80----
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Mar 7 2:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Mar 8 3:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
San Diego Padres
Sun, Mar 8 3:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Mar 9 3:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Texas Rangers
Tue, Mar 10 3:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Mar 11 3:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Mar 13 3:05 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Mar 14 3:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Mar 15 3:10 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Mar 16 3:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Mar 17 3:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Mar 17 3:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Mar 19 8:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Mar 20 3:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Mar 21 2:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Mar 22 2:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Mar 23 8:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Mar 24 2:40 PM
$80^
$10
^
$10

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Show Older Events
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Mar 26 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Mar 28 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Mar 29 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Mar 30 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Mar 31 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Apr 1 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Apr 2 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 4 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 5 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Apr 6 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 7 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Apr 8 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Apr 10 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Apr 11 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Apr 12 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 13 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 14 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 15 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Texas Rangers
Thu, Apr 16 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Apr 17 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Apr 18 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Apr 19 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Apr 20 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 21 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 22 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Apr 23 9:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 24 9:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 25 8:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 26 3:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Apr 28 7:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Apr 29 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 1 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 2 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 3 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, May 5 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, May 6 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, May 7 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
San Francisco Giants
Fri, May 8 9:15 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
San Francisco Giants
Sat, May 9 8:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
San Francisco Giants
Sun, May 10 3:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
San Diego Padres
Mon, May 11 9:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
San Diego Padres
Tue, May 12 9:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
San Diego Padres
Wed, May 13 2:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, May 14 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, May 15 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, May 16 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, May 17 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Colorado Rockies
Tue, May 19 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Colorado Rockies
Wed, May 20 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Thu, May 21 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, May 22 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, May 23 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, May 24 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 25 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, May 26 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 27 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, May 28 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, May 29 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, May 30 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, May 31 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jun 2 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jun 3 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jun 4 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jun 5 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jun 6 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jun 7 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Jun 9 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Jun 10 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Jun 11 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Houston Astros
Fri, Jun 12 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Houston Astros
Sat, Jun 13 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Houston Astros
Sun, Jun 14 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jun 16 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jun 17 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jun 18 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jun 19 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jun 20 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jun 21 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jun 22 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jun 23 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jun 24 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jun 25 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jun 26 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jun 27 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jun 28 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jun 30 6:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jul 1 12:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Jul 2 6:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 3 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jul 4 3:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jul 5 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jul 7 7:10 PM
$80--
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jul 8 7:10 PM
$80--
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jul 10 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jul 11 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jul 12 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jul 17 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jul 18 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jul 19 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jul 20 7:05 PM
$80--
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jul 21 7:05 PM
$80--
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jul 23 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jul 24 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jul 25 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jul 26 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jul 27 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jul 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jul 29 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Jul 30 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jul 31 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 1 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 2 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
New York Yankees
Mon, Aug 3 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 4 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 5 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 7 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 8 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 9 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 10 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 11 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 12 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 13 6:20 PM
Fox-
New York Yankees
Sat, Aug 15 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
New York Yankees
Sun, Aug 16 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 18 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 19 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Aug 20 9:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 21 9:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 22 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 23 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 25 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Aug 26 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 27 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 28 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 29 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 30 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Aug 31 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 1 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 2 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Sep 3 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 4 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Sep 5 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Sep 6 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Sep 8 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Sep 9 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Sep 10 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 11 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 12 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 13 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Sep 14 9:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 15 9:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 16 2:37 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 17 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 18 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 19 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 20 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Sep 21 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Sep 22 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Sep 23 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Sep 25 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Sep 26 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Sep 27 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on NBC Sports Chicago and Fox as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on NBC Sports Chicago, Marquee Sports Network, and Fox as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on NBC Sports Chicago and Fox as part of their YouTube TV package for $65 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on NBC Sports Chicago, Marquee Sports Network, and Fox as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Chicago White Sox with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago White Sox games on Fox as part of their Sling Blue package for $30 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, and NBC Sports Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

The Streamable Pages