Skip to Content

How to Watch The Detroit Tigers Live Without Cable in 2022

If you’d like to watch the Detroit Tigers live online, we’ll break down your options to watch the team’s games and share how you can start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Tigers
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Tigers @ Chicago White Sox

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Detroit Tigers game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Detroit Tigers games out-of-market, we recommend MLB.TV.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
MLB.TV
Single Team
Annually
$109.99
7-Day Free Trial
$109.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
via amazon.com
MLB.TV
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Bally Sports Detroit≥ $89.99-----
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $89.99-----

Watch Tigers Games on Bally Sports Detroit with a Streaming Service

If you want to stream Tigers games on Bally Sports Detroit in Detroit, you will need a Live TV Streaming Service. After YouTube TV, Hulu, fuboTV, and Sling TV each dropped Bally Sports RSNs your options are now more limited.

Fortunately, you can still stream every Tigers game with a subscription to DIRECTV Choice Plan. The service also includes ESPN, TBS, FS1, and MLB Network – so you will get all of your Tigers action. On Bally Sports Detroit, you will also be able to watch Detroit Red Wings and Detroit Pistons games.

For the 2022 season, the plan now includes an unlimited DVR and unlimited at-home streams. For a limited time, you can get $10 OFF your first three months, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

Watch Tigers Games on Bally Sports App

If you have access to Bally Sports Detroit via your cable, satellite, or streaming provider – you can now stream Tigers games live in the Bally Sports App.

To access a 24/7 live feed of Bally Sports Detroit including live Tigers games you will still need to authenticate with your TV Everywhere credentials. For streamers, that means those who subscribe to DIRECTV STREAM can use the app – since they are the only Live TV Streaming Service that carries the channel.

Later this Summer, they are expected to launch a direct-to-consumer product, which is expected to include the Tigers, but pricing has not been announced. With the subscription, it will likely be over $200 to stream the entire season of the Tigers.

Watch Tigers Games Out-of-Market on MLB.TV

If you live away outside of the Detroit-area, you can stream Tigers games on MLB.TV, the league’s out-of-market package.  In addition to the league’s website, the service is available through Amazon Prime Video Channels with a 7-Day Free Trial.

Watch Nationally Televised Detroit Tigers Games with a Streaming Service

For games that are airing nationally on ESPN, FOX, FS1, TBS, or MLB Network, you have plenty of options to stream. Most services like Hulu Live TV, fuboTV, DIRECTV STREAM, Sling TV, and YouTube TV carry these channels.

DTV STREAM fuboTV Hulu Philo Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial 50% OFF Sign Up
$69.99 $69.99 $69.99 $25 $35 $35 $64.99
ESPN - -
Fox - -
FS1 (Fox Sports 1) - -
MLB Network ≥ $89.99 ^ $11 - - ^ $11 ^ $11
TBS - -

Starting this season, there will be additional games airing on Apple TV+ on Friday nights. and Peacock on Sunday mornings. The Tigers are currently scheduled to have two games on Apple TV+, Friday, June 3 vs. the Yankees, and two games on Peacock, June 5th vs. the Yankees and July 3rd vs. the Royals.

Detroit Tigers Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Show Older Events
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Apr 8 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Apr 9 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 10 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Apr 11 5:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Apr 12 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Apr 13 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Apr 14 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Apr 15 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 16 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Apr 19 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 20 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 21 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Apr 23 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Apr 23 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Apr 24 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Apr 26 7:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Apr 27 7:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Apr 28 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Apr 29 10:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Apr 30 10:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, May 1 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, May 4 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, May 4 1:15 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Astros
Thu, May 5 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Astros
Fri, May 6 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Astros
Sat, May 7 4:05 PM
-
Houston Astros
Sun, May 8 2:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, May 9 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 10 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 10 1:15 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, May 11 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 12 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 13 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 14 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 15 1:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, May 16 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, May 17 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, May 18 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, May 20 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, May 22 1:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, May 23 7:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 24 7:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, May 25 1:10 PM
YouTube
Cleveland Guardians
Thu, May 26 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, May 28 4:10 PM
-
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, May 29 1:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, May 30 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 31 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 31 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jun 1 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jun 2 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 3 7:05 PM
Apple TV+------
New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 4 1:05 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 5 11:35 AM
Peacock------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Jun 7 7:05 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Jun 8 12:35 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jun 10 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jun 11 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jun 12 1:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jun 13 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 14 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 15 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jun 16 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jun 17 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jun 18 4:10 PM
-
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jun 19 1:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jun 20 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jun 21 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jun 22 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 24 9:40 PM
Apple TV+------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jun 25 10:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jun 26 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Jun 28 9:45 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jun 29 3:45 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jul 1 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jul 2 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jul 3 12:05 PM
Peacock------
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Jul 4 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Jul 4 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Jul 5 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Jul 6 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jul 7 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 8 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jul 9 2:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 10 2:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jul 11 2:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jul 11 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jul 12 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jul 13 2:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Thu, Jul 14 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Jul 15 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Jul 16 4:10 PM
-
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jul 21 3:37 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jul 21 3:42 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jul 23 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jul 24 1:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Diego Padres
Mon, Jul 25 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Diego Padres
Tue, Jul 26 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Diego Padres
Wed, Jul 27 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Jul 28 7:07 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 29 7:07 PM
Apple TV+------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 30 3:07 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 31 12:05 PM
Peacock------
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 1 7:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 2 7:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 3 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 4 7:10 PM
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 5 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 6 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 7 1:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Aug 9 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Aug 10 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Thu, Aug 11 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 12 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 13 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 14 2:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Aug 15 3:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Aug 15 3:15 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Aug 16 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Aug 17 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 19 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 20 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 21 1:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 23 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 24 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 26 8:05 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 27 7:05 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 28 2:35 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 30 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 31 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Sep 1 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 2 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 3 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 4 1:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Sep 5 9:38 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 6 9:38 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 7 4:07 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 9 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 10 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 11 2:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Sep 12 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 13 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 14 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 16 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 17 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 18 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 19 7:05 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 20 7:05 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 21 7:05 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 23 8:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 24 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 25 2:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 27 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 28 6:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 29 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 30 7:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Oct 1 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Oct 2 1:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Oct 3 9:40 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Oct 4 6:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Oct 4 6:15 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Oct 5 4:10 PM
≥ $89.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Tigers games on Bally Sports Detroit as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Tigers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Tigers games on Bally Sports Detroit as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Tigers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Detroit Tigers games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Detroit Tigers, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Tigers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Detroit Tigers games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Detroit Tigers, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Tigers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Detroit Tigers games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Detroit Tigers, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like MLB Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, USA Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel, and Tennis Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Tigers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Detroit Tigers games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Detroit Tigers, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Sign Up. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Tigers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

More Detroit Tigers Streaming Tips

Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.