Skip to Content

How to Watch The Detroit Tigers Live Without Cable in 2023

Updated on Jason Gurwin

If you’d like to watch the Detroit Tigers live online, we’ll break down your options to watch the team’s games and share how you can start watching with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Tigers Game

Next Game

Detroit Tigers @ Tampa Bay Rays

The next Tigers game is against the Tampa Bay Rays on March 30, 2023 at 3:10 PM EDT. You can watch the game on Bally Sports Detroit and Fox Sports Detroit with a 7-Day Free Trial of Bally Sports+.

The Best Way to Watch Detroit Tigers Games
Detroit, MI

★ Best Choice
Bally Sports+DIRECTV STREAM
Bally Sports+Choice
$19.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$99.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$19.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
ballysports.com
$99.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $120 OFF Your First 12 Months of DIRECTV STREAM when You Purchase the DIRECTV STREAM Device

Bally Sports Detroit
Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
-
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
-
WE tv
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Bally Sports Detroit≥ $99.99-----
Fox Sports Detroit≥ $99.99-----

Watch Tigers Games on Bally Sports Detroit with a Streaming Service

If you want to stream Tigers games on Bally Sports Detroit in Detroit, you will need a Live TV Streaming Service. After YouTube TV, Hulu, fuboTV, and Sling TV each dropped Bally Sports RSNs your options are now more limited.

Fortunately, you can still stream every Tigers game with a subscription to DIRECTV Choice Plan. The service also includes ESPN, TBS, FS1, and MLB Network – so you will get all of your Tigers action. On Bally Sports Detroit, you will also be able to watch Detroit Red Wings and Detroit Pistons games.

For the 2022 season, the plan now includes an unlimited DVR and unlimited at-home streams. For a limited time, you can get $10 OFF your first three months, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

Watch Tigers Games on Bally Sports App

If you have access to Bally Sports Detroit via your cable, satellite, or streaming provider – you can now stream Tigers games live in the Bally Sports App.

To access a 24/7 live feed of Bally Sports Detroit including live Tigers games you will still need to authenticate with your TV Everywhere credentials. For streamers, that means those who subscribe to DIRECTV STREAM can use the app – since they are the only Live TV Streaming Service that carries the channel.

Later this Summer, they are expected to launch a direct-to-consumer product, which is expected to include the Tigers, but pricing has not been announced. With the subscription, it will likely be over $200 to stream the entire season of the Tigers.

Watch Tigers Games Out-of-Market on MLB.TV

If you live away outside of the Detroit-area, you can stream Tigers games on MLB.TV, the league’s out-of-market package.  In addition to the league’s website, the service is available through Amazon Prime Video Channels with a 7-Day Free Trial.

Watch Nationally Televised Detroit Tigers Games with a Streaming Service

For games that are airing nationally on ESPN, FOX, FS1, TBS, or MLB Network, you have plenty of options to stream. Most services like Hulu Live TV, fuboTV, DIRECTV STREAM, Sling TV, and YouTube TV carry these channels.

DTV STREAM fuboTV Hulu Philo Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial 50% OFF Sign Up
$74.99 $74.99 $69.99 $25 $40 $40 $64.99
ESPN - -
Fox - -
FS1 - -
MLB Network ≥ $99.99 ^ $11 - - ^ $11 ^ $11 -
TBS - -

Starting this season, there will be additional games airing on Apple TV+ on Friday nights. and Peacock on Sunday mornings. The Tigers are currently scheduled to have two games on Apple TV+, Friday, June 3 vs. the Yankees, and two games on Peacock, June 5th vs. the Yankees and July 3rd vs. the Royals.

Detroit Tigers Schedule

2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeBally Sports+
Detroit, MI
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$19.99
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Mar 30 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 1 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Apr 2 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Houston Astros
Mon, Apr 3 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Houston Astros
Tue, Apr 4 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Houston Astros
Wed, Apr 5 2:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Apr 6 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 8 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 9 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Apr 11 7:07 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Show Full TV Schedule
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Apr 12 7:07 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Apr 13 7:07 PM
≥ $99.99-----
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Apr 14 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Apr 15 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Apr 16 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Apr 17 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Apr 18 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Apr 19 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 21 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 22 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 23 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Apr 24 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Apr 25 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Apr 26 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Apr 27 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 28 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 29 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 30 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Mets
Tue, May 2 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Mets
Wed, May 3 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Mets
Thu, May 4 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, May 5 8:15 PM
≥ $99.99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, May 6 2:15 PM
≥ $99.99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, May 7 2:15 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, May 8 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, May 9 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, May 10 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, May 12 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, May 13 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, May 14 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, May 16 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, May 17 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, May 19 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Washington Nationals
Sat, May 20 4:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Washington Nationals
Sun, May 21 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, May 22 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, May 23 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, May 24 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Thu, May 25 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 26 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 27 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 28 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Texas Rangers
Mon, May 29 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, May 30 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Texas Rangers
Wed, May 31 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jun 2 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jun 3 2:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jun 4 2:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Jun 5 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jun 6 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jun 7 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 9 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jun 10 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jun 11 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Jun 12 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jun 13 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jun 14 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jun 15 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jun 16 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jun 17 2:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jun 18 2:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jun 19 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jun 20 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jun 21 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jun 23 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jun 24 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jun 25 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Jun 26 8:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jun 27 8:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jun 28 8:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jun 29 2:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 30 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jul 1 9:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jul 2 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jul 4 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jul 5 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jul 6 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 7 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 8 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 9 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 14 10:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 15 9:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 16 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jul 17 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jul 18 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jul 19 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jul 20 2:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
San Diego Padres
Fri, Jul 21 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 22 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 23 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jul 25 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jul 26 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jul 27 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jul 28 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jul 29 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jul 30 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 1 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Aug 2 12:35 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 4 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 5 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 6 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 7 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 8 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 9 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Aug 10 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 11 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 12 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 13 1:35 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 15 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 16 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Thu, Aug 17 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Aug 18 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Aug 19 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Aug 20 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Aug 21 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 22 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 23 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 25 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 26 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 27 1:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Yankees
Mon, Aug 28 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 29 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 30 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 31 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 1 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 2 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 3 2:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 5 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 6 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 7 3:33 AM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 8 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 9 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 10 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Sep 12 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Sep 13 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Sep 14 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 15 9:38 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 16 9:07 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 17 4:07 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Sep 18 10:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Sep 19 10:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Sep 20 10:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Sep 21 9:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 22 9:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 23 4:07 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 24 4:07 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 26 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 27 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 28 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Sep 29 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 30 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Oct 1 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the Detroit Tigers

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Tigers games on Bally Sports Detroit as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $99.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Tigers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Tigers games on Bally Sports Detroit as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Tigers including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Detroit Tigers games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Detroit Tigers, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $40 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Tigers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Detroit Tigers games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Detroit Tigers, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, and Golf Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Tigers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Detroit Tigers games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Detroit Tigers, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, and Golf Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Sign Up. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Tigers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Detroit Tigers games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Detroit Tigers, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like MLB Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, USA Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, and Tennis Channel.

fuboTV costs $74.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Detroit Tigers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

More Detroit Tigers Streaming Tips

Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.