How to Watch The Detroit Tigers Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Detroit Tigers baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Tigers
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Tigers @ Toronto Blue Jays

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch most Detroit Tigers games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Detroit Tigers Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Mar 28 3:37 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Mar 29 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Mar 30 3:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Mar 31 1:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Mon, Apr 1 6:35 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Tue, Apr 2 6:35 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 3 4:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Apr 4 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 6 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Apr 7 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Apr 9 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Apr 10 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Apr 11 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Apr 12 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Apr 13 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Apr 14 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Apr 16 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Apr 17 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Apr 18 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Apr 19 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Apr 20 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 21 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Apr 22 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Apr 23 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Apr 24 7:10 PM
-
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Apr 25 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Apr 26 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Apr 27 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 28 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Apr 30 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, May 1 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, May 3 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, May 4 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, May 5 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, May 7 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, May 8 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, May 9 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, May 10 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, May 11 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, May 12 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Mon, May 13 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Tue, May 14 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Wed, May 15 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 16 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 17 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Sat, May 18 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Sun, May 19 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Miami Marlins
Tue, May 21 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Miami Marlins
Wed, May 22 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Miami Marlins
Thu, May 23 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Mets
Fri, May 24 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Mets
Sat, May 25 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Mets
Sun, May 26 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 27 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, May 28 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 29 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Braves
Fri, May 31 7:20 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Jun 1 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Jun 2 1:20 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jun 4 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jun 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jun 6 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jun 7 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jun 8 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jun 9 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jun 11 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jun 12 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jun 13 8:05 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jun 15 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jun 16 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jun 21 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jun 22 4:10 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jun 23 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jun 25 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jun 26 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jun 27 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 28 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jun 29 4:10 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jun 30 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jul 2 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 3 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jul 4 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jul 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jul 6 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jul 7 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jul 12 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jul 13 7:15 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jul 14 2:15 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Jul 15 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Jul 16 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Jul 17 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Jul 18 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 19 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 20 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 21 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jul 24 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jul 25 10:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 26 10:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 27 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 28 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jul 29 10:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jul 30 10:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jul 31 4:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 2 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 3 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 4 3:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 6 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 7 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Aug 8 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Aug 9 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Aug 10 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Aug 11 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 13 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 14 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Aug 15 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 16 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 17 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 18 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Mon, Aug 19 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 20 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 21 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 22 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 23 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 24 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 25 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Aug 27 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Aug 28 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Aug 29 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 30 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 31 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Sep 1 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Sep 2 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 3 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 4 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 5 1:15 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 6 10:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 7 9:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 8 4:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 10 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 11 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 12 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 13 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 14 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 15 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 16 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Sep 17 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Sep 18 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Sep 19 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 20 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 21 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 22 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Sep 24 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Sep 25 6:40 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Sep 26 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 27 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 28 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 29 3:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages