How to Watch The Los Angeles Angels Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Los Angeles Angels baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Angels
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Angels v. Oakland Athletics

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Los Angeles Angels game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports West
-
MLB Network
-
Spectrum SportsNet LA
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
Fox Sports West$80----
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Spectrum SportsNet LA$80-----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Angels Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
Show Older Events
San Diego Padres
Mon, Jul 20 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jul 21 6:40 PM
$80----
San Diego Padres
Wed, Jul 22 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jul 24 7:10 PM
-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jul 25 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jul 26 1:10 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Jul 27 12:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jul 28 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jul 29 7:10 PM
-
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jul 30 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Houston Astros
Fri, Jul 31 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 1 4:07 PM
Fox-
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 2 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 4 7:10 PM
-
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 5 6:40 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Aug 6 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 7 6:05 PM
-
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 8 4:05 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 9 11:35 AM
Fox Sports West$80----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 10 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 11 6:40 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 12 1:10 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 14 6:40 PM
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 15 6:40 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Aug 16 1:10 PM
-
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Aug 17 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 18 1:10 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 19 6:45 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
San Francisco Giants
Thu, Aug 20 6:45 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 21 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 22 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 23 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Houston Astros
Mon, Aug 24 6:10 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 25 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 26 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 27 12:10 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 28 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 29 6:40 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 30 1:10 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 31 1:10 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
San Diego Padres
Wed, Sep 2 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
San Diego Padres
Thu, Sep 3 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Houston Astros
Fri, Sep 4 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 5 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 6 1:10 PM
-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Sep 8 6:05 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Sep 9 6:05 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Texas Rangers
Thu, Sep 10 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Sep 11 5:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Sep 12 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Sep 13 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Sep 15 6:40 PM
-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Sep 16 6:40 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Sep 17 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 18 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 19 4:07 PM
Fox-
Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 20 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Sep 21 10:00 AM
Fox Sports West$80----
San Diego Padres
Tue, Sep 22 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
San Diego Padres
Wed, Sep 23 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Sep 25 6:40 PM
$80----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Sep 26 6:10 PM
$80----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 27 12:10 PM
$80----

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on Fox Sports West, Fox Sports 1, TBS, and Fox as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on Fox Sports West, Spectrum SportsNet LA, TBS, Fox Sports 1, and Fox as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on MLB Network, Fox Sports 1, and Fox as part of their fubo package for $60 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on MLB Network, Fox Sports 1, TBS, and Fox as part of their Sling Blue Sports Extra package for $40 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on MLB Network, Fox Sports 1, TBS, and Fox as part of their YouTube TV package for $65 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

The Streamable Pages