How to Watch The Los Angeles Angels Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Los Angeles Angels baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Angels
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Angels @ Arizona Diamondbacks

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most Los Angeles Angels games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVSling TV
CoreYouTube TVSling Blue
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get 3 Months of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Fox Sports West
Fox Sports West
Fox Sports West
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$45–$50$45$16–$20$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Angels Schedule

2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$45–$50$45$16–$20$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Feb 23 12:10 PM
PRIME--------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Feb 24 12:07 PM
Spectrum SportsNet LA--------
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Feb 24 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Feb 25 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Feb 26 12:05 PM
PRIME--------
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Feb 27 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Thu, Feb 28 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Mar 1 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Mar 2 12:05 PM
PRIME--------
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Mar 3 12:10 PM
FS-W+--------
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Mar 4 12:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Mar 5 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Mar 6 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Mar 7 12:05 PM
--------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Mar 7 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Mar 8 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Mar 9 12:05 PM
--------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Mar 9 12:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Mar 10 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Mon, Mar 11 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
San Diego Padres
Wed, Mar 13 6:10 PM
$70-≥ $50-
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Mar 14 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Mar 15 1:05 PM
--------
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Mar 15 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Mar 16 1:10 PM
MLB Network----≥ $50--
San Diego Padres
Sun, Mar 17 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Mar 19 6:10 PM
$70-≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Mar 20 6:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Mar 21 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Mar 22 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Mar 22 6:40 PM
--------
San Diego Padres
Sat, Mar 23 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Mar 24 5:07 PM
$70-≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Mar 25 7:07 PM
Spectrum SportsNet LA--------
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Mar 26 7:00 PM
----≥ $50--
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Mar 28 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Mar 29 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Mar 30 6:07 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Mar 31 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Apr 1 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 2 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Thu, Apr 4 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Fri, Apr 5 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Sat, Apr 6 1:05 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Apr 7 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Apr 8 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Apr 9 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Apr 10 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Apr 12 11:20 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Apr 13 11:20 AM
--
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Apr 14 11:20 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Mon, Apr 15 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Apr 16 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Wed, Apr 17 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Apr 18 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 19 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Apr 20 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Apr 21 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Mon, Apr 22 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Tue, Apr 23 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 24 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 25 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Apr 26 5:15 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 27 4:15 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Apr 28 11:15 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Apr 30 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 1 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, May 2 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sat, May 4 4:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sun, May 5 1:05 PM
ESPN---
Detroit Tigers
Tue, May 7 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Wed, May 8 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Thu, May 9 10:10 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 10 4:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 11 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 12 10:05 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Mon, May 13 4:40 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 14 4:40 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Wed, May 15 10:10 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Fri, May 17 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Sat, May 18 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Kansas City Royals
Sun, May 19 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Mon, May 20 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Tue, May 21 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Minnesota Twins
Wed, May 22 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Fri, May 24 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Sat, May 25 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 26 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Mon, May 27 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 28 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Wed, May 29 12:37 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Thu, May 30 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, May 31 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jun 1 4:15 PM
Fox--
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 2 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jun 4 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jun 5 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jun 6 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jun 7 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jun 8 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 9 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Jun 10 7:07 PM
$70-≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jun 11 7:07 PM
$70-≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jun 13 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jun 14 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jun 15 10:10 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Jun 16 10:10 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Jun 17 4:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jun 18 4:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jun 19 4:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Jun 20 4:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jun 21 5:15 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jun 22 11:15 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jun 23 11:15 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Jun 25 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Jun 26 5:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jun 27 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jun 28 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jun 29 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jun 30 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Mon, Jul 1 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jul 2 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jul 3 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jul 4 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Fri, Jul 5 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sat, Jul 6 4:15 PM
Fox--
Houston Astros
Sun, Jul 7 11:10 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 12 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 13 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 14 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Mon, Jul 15 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Tue, Jul 16 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Wed, Jul 17 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Thu, Jul 18 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 19 7:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 20 6:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 21 1:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM
$70-≥ $50-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jul 24 7:10 PM
$70-≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Jul 25 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 26 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jul 27 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jul 28 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jul 29 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jul 30 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jul 31 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 2 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 3 4:10 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 4 10:10 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Aug 5 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Aug 6 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 8 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 9 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 10 1:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 11 10:05 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Aug 12 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 13 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Aug 14 5:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 15 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 16 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 17 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 18 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 19 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 20 5:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 21 4:05 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 23 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 24 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 25 11:10 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 27 7:07 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 28 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 30 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 31 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Sep 1 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 3 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 4 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Sep 5 12:37 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 6 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 7 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 8 11:10 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Sep 9 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Sep 10 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Sep 11 5:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 13 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Sep 14 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Sep 15 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 17 3:35 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 18 3:35 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 19 3:35 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Fri, Sep 20 5:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 21 4:10 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 22 11:10 AM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 24 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 25 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Thu, Sep 26 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Fri, Sep 27 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 28 6:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-
Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 29 12:07 PM
Fox Sports West$70-≥ $50-

The Streamable Pages