Skip to Content

How to Watch The Los Angeles Angels Live Without Cable in 2023

Updated on Jason Gurwin

If you’d like to watch the Los Angeles Angels live online, we’ll break down your options to watch the team’s games and share how you can start watching with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Angels Game

Next Game

Los Angeles Angels @ Oakland Athletics

The next Angels game is against the Oakland Athletics on March 30, 2023 at 7:07 PM PDT. You can watch the game on Bally Sports West and Fox Sports West with a 5-Day Free Trial of DIRECTV STREAM.

The Best Way to Watch Los Angeles Angels Games
Los Angeles, CA

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTV
Choicefubo
$99.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$86.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$99.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$86.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get $120 OFF Your First 12 Months of DIRECTV STREAM when You Purchase the DIRECTV STREAM Device

Bally Sports West
Bally Sports West
Fox Sports West
Fox Sports West
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$86.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
Bally Sports West≥ $99.99----
Fox Sports West≥ $99.99----

What Channel is The Angels Game on?

If you live in the Los Angeles area, you can watch Angels games on Bally Sports West, which is only available with a 5-Day Free Trial of DIRECTV STREAM. Next season, they may offer it as part of a direct-to-consumer subscription to Bally Sports+.

Nationally televised games may appear on Apple TV+, Peacock, ESPN, Fox, FS1, or TBS.

If you’d like to watch the regional broadcast outside LA, you can pick up a subscription to MLB.TV to watch the games live or on demand.

Los Angeles Angels Schedule

2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$86.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Mar 30 7:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Apr 1 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 2 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Apr 3 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 4 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Apr 5 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Apr 7 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Apr 8 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Apr 9 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Washington Nationals
Mon, Apr 10 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Show Full TV Schedule
Washington Nationals
Tue, Apr 11 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Apr 12 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Apr 14 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Apr 15 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Apr 16 10:35 AM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Apr 17 8:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
New York Yankees
Tue, Apr 18 4:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 19 4:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 20 1:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Apr 21 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 22 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Apr 23 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Apr 24 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Apr 25 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Apr 26 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Apr 27 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Apr 28 5:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Apr 29 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Apr 30 11:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, May 2 4:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, May 3 4:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, May 4 10:15 AM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Fri, May 5 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Sat, May 6 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 7 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Mon, May 8 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Tue, May 9 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Wed, May 10 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, May 12 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, May 13 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, May 14 10:40 AM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 15 3:35 PM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, May 16 3:35 PM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 17 3:35 PM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, May 18 9:35 AM
≥ $99.99----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, May 19 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, May 20 7:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, May 21 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, May 22 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, May 23 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, May 24 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Fri, May 26 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Sat, May 27 7:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Sun, May 28 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Mon, May 29 5:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, May 30 5:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 31 11:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Thu, Jun 1 5:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Fri, Jun 2 5:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Sat, Jun 3 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Sun, Jun 4 11:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 6 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 7 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jun 8 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jun 9 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jun 10 7:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 11 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Jun 12 5:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jun 13 5:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jun 14 5:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jun 15 5:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jun 16 5:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jun 17 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jun 18 11:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jun 20 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jun 21 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Jun 23 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Jun 24 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Jun 25 12:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jun 26 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 27 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 28 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jun 29 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Jun 30 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Jul 1 7:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Jul 2 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Diego Padres
Mon, Jul 3 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Diego Padres
Tue, Jul 4 3:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Diego Padres
Wed, Jul 5 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jul 7 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jul 8 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Fri, Jul 14 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Sat, Jul 15 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Sun, Jul 16 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Yankees
Mon, Jul 17 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 18 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 19 4:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jul 21 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jul 22 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Jul 23 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jul 25 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jul 26 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Jul 27 10:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 28 4:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 29 12:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 30 10:37 AM
≥ $99.99----
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Jul 31 4:20 PM
≥ $99.99----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 1 4:20 PM
≥ $99.99----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 2 9:20 AM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Aug 3 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 4 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 5 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 6 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Aug 7 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 8 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 9 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 11 5:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 12 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 13 11:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 14 5:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 15 5:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 16 5:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 18 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 19 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 20 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Aug 21 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Aug 22 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Aug 23 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 25 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 26 4:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 27 10:40 AM
≥ $99.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 28 3:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 29 3:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 30 10:05 AM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 1 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 2 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 3 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 4 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 5 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 6 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Thu, Sep 7 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Sep 8 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Sep 9 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Sep 10 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Sep 11 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 12 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 13 12:33 AM
≥ $99.99----
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Sep 15 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Sep 16 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Sep 17 1:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 19 3:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 20 3:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Sep 21 10:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 22 5:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Sep 23 11:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Sep 24 11:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Sep 25 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Sep 26 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Sep 27 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 29 6:38 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 30 6:07 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Oct 1 12:07 PM
≥ $99.99----

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the Los Angeles Angels

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on Bally Sports West and Spectrum SportsNet LA as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $99.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Angels including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on Bally Sports West as part of their fubo package for $86.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Angels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Angels games on Bally Sports West and Spectrum SportsNet LA as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Los Angeles Angels including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Angels games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Angels, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $40 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Angels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Angels games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Angels, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, and Golf Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Angels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Los Angeles Angels with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Angels games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Angels, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, and Golf Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Sign Up. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Angels games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.