Skip to Content

How to Watch The Philadelphia Phillies Live Without Cable in 2023

Updated on Jason Gurwin

If you’d like to watch the Philadelphia Phillies live online, we’ll break down your options to watch the team’s games and share how you can start watching the Phillies game tonight with a free trial.

To watch Philadelphia Phillies games in the Philadelphia area, you have four options: you can watch the Phillies on NBC Sports Philadelphia with DIRECTV STREAM’s Choice Plan which offers a 5-Day Free Trial, along with fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, or a subscription to YouTube TV.

If you live outside of the local market, you can watch games with a subscription to MLB.TV to watch the games live or on demand.

While most games will air on NBC Sports Philadelphia during the regular season, nationally televised games may appear on ESPN, Fox, FS1, or TBS.

During the 2022 MLB Postseason, Philadelphia Phillies games will air on FOX during the World Series. Your cheapest option is with a subscription to Sling TV's Blue Plan, which is available in select markets. You can also watch it on DIRECTV STREAM, Hulu Live TV, and YouTube TV.

Where to Watch the Next Phillies Game

Next Game

Philadelphia Phillies @ Texas Rangers

The next Phillies game is against the Texas Rangers on March 30, 2023 at 4:05 PM EDT. You can watch the game on NBC Sports Philadelphia with a 7-Day Free Trial of fuboTV.

The Best Way to Watch Philadelphia Phillies Games
Philadelphia, PA

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$74.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$69.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$74.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$69.99 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) Included At No Extra Charge ($18 value)

NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBC Sports Philadelphia
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
NBC Sports Philadelphia---

Philadelphia Phillies Schedule

2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$74.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
Texas Rangers
Thu, Mar 30 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Texas Rangers
Sat, Apr 1 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Texas Rangers
Sun, Apr 2 7:08 PM
ESPN-
New York Yankees
Mon, Apr 3 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Yankees
Tue, Apr 4 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 5 3:33 AM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Apr 6 3:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Apr 8 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Apr 9 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Mon, Apr 10 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Show Full TV Schedule
Miami Marlins
Tue, Apr 11 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Wed, Apr 12 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Apr 13 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Apr 14 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Apr 15 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Apr 16 1:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Apr 17 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Apr 18 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Apr 19 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Apr 20 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Apr 21 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Apr 22 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Apr 23 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Apr 25 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Apr 26 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Apr 27 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Houston Astros
Fri, Apr 28 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Houston Astros
Sat, Apr 29 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Houston Astros
Sun, Apr 30 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, May 1 10:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, May 2 10:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, May 3 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 5 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 6 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 7 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, May 9 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 10 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Fri, May 12 8:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Sat, May 13 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Colorado Rockies
Sun, May 14 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Mon, May 15 9:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Tue, May 16 9:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Wed, May 17 3:45 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Fri, May 19 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Sat, May 20 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 21 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, May 22 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, May 23 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, May 24 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Thu, May 25 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Fri, May 26 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Sat, May 27 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Sun, May 28 7:08 PM
ESPN2-
New York Mets
Tue, May 30 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Wed, May 31 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Thu, Jun 1 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 2 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jun 3 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jun 4 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jun 5 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jun 6 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jun 7 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jun 9 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jun 10 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jun 11 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jun 12 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jun 13 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jun 14 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Jun 15 3:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jun 16 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jun 17 4:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jun 18 4:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jun 20 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jun 21 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Jun 22 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Fri, Jun 23 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Sat, Jun 24 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Sun, Jun 25 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 27 8:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 28 8:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jun 29 8:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jun 30 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 1 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 2 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jul 4 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jul 5 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jul 6 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jul 7 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jul 8 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jul 9 1:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Fri, Jul 14 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 15 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Sat, Jul 15 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Sun, Jul 16 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jul 18 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jul 19 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Jul 20 12:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Jul 21 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Jul 22 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Jul 23 1:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Jul 24 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Jul 25 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Jul 26 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jul 28 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jul 29 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Jul 30 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Mon, Jul 31 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 1 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 2 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Thu, Aug 3 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Aug 4 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Aug 5 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Aug 6 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Mon, Aug 7 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 8 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Wed, Aug 9 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Thu, Aug 10 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 11 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 12 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 13 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 15 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Aug 16 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 18 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 19 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 20 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Aug 21 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Aug 22 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Aug 23 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Aug 25 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Aug 26 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 27 1:35 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 28 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 29 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 30 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Sep 1 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Sep 2 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Sep 3 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Mon, Sep 4 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Tue, Sep 5 9:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
San Diego Padres
Wed, Sep 6 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 8 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 9 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 10 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Sep 12 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Sep 13 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Sep 14 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Sep 15 8:15 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Sep 16 7:15 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Sep 17 2:15 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Sep 18 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Sep 19 7:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Sep 20 12:20 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Thu, Sep 21 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Fri, Sep 22 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Sat, Sep 23 4:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Sun, Sep 24 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Sep 26 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Sep 27 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Sep 28 6:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Fri, Sep 29 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Sat, Sep 30 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Mets
Sun, Oct 1 3:10 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the Philadelphia Phillies

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on NBC Sports Philadelphia, ESPN, and ESPN2 as part of their fubo package for $74.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Phillies games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on NBC Sports Philadelphia, ESPN, and ESPN2 as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Sign Up a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Phillies games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on NBC Sports Philadelphia, ESPN, and ESPN2 as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Phillies games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on ESPN and ESPN2 as part of their Sling Orange package for $40 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $11 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Philadelphia Phillies games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on ESPN and ESPN2 as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for $74.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia Phillies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Philadelphia Phillies with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Philadelphia Phillies games on ESPN and ESPN2 as part of their Entertainment package for $69.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Philadelphia Phillies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

More Philadelphia Phillies Streaming Tips

Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.