How to Watch The San Francisco Giants Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream San Francisco Giants baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Francisco Giants
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

San Francisco Giants @ Houston Astros

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every San Francisco Giants game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
$60 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$60 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
NBC Sports California$80-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

San Francisco Giants Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$60$55$30$30$65
Show Older Events
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Jul 20 6:40 PM
$80-
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jul 21 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Jul 23 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Jul 24 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Jul 25 1:10 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Jul 26 7:08 PM
ESPN-
San Diego Padres
Tue, Jul 28 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
San Diego Padres
Wed, Jul 29 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
San Diego Padres
Thu, Jul 30 6:45 PM
-
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 31 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 1 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 2 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Aug 3 5:40 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 4 5:40 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 5 5:40 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Aug 6 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Aug 7 6:40 PM
$80^
$10
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 8 6:10 PM
$80^
$10
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Aug 9 1:10 PM
$80^
$10
Houston Astros
Mon, Aug 10 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 11 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 12 4:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 14 6:45 PM
$80-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 15 4:07 PM
Fox-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 16 1:05 PM
$80-
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 17 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 18 1:10 PM
$80^
$10
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 19 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 20 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 21 6:45 PM
-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 22 6:15 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 23 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 25 6:45 PM
-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 26 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Aug 27 5:05 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 28 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 29 5:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 30 1:10 PM
$80^
$10
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Sep 1 5:40 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Sep 2 12:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Sep 4 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Sep 5 6:15 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Sep 6 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Sep 7 5:05 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 8 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 9 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
San Diego Padres
Thu, Sep 10 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
San Diego Padres
Fri, Sep 11 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
San Diego Padres
Sat, Sep 12 6:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
San Diego Padres
Sun, Sep 13 1:10 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 15 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 16 6:40 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 18 6:40 PM
$80-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Sep 19 1:10 PM
$80-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 20 1:10 PM
$80-
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Sep 21 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Sep 22 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Sep 23 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
Colorado Rockies
Thu, Sep 24 12:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
San Diego Padres
Fri, Sep 25 6:45 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
San Diego Padres
Sat, Sep 26 6:15 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-
San Diego Padres
Sun, Sep 27 12:05 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area$80-

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the San Francisco Giants with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch San Francisco Giants games on NBC Sports Bay Area, NBC Sports California, Fox, and Fox Sports 1 as part of their fubo package for $60 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the San Francisco Giants with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch San Francisco Giants games on NBC Sports Bay Area, NBC Sports California, Fox, and Fox Sports 1 as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

Sling TV

Can I watch the San Francisco Giants with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch San Francisco Giants games on NBC Sports Bay Area, NBC Sports California, Fox, and Fox Sports 1 as part of their Sling Blue package for $30 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the San Francisco Giants with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch San Francisco Giants games on NBC Sports Bay Area, NBC Sports California, Fox, and Fox Sports 1 as part of their YouTube TV package for $65 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the San Francisco Giants with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch San Francisco Giants games on NBC Sports Bay Area, NBC Sports California, Fox, and Fox Sports 1 as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

The Streamable Pages