Skip to Content

How to Watch The St. Louis Cardinals Live Without Cable in 2023

Updated on Jason Gurwin

You can stream St. Louis Cardinals baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Cardinals Game

Next Game

St. Louis Cardinals v. Toronto Blue Jays

The next Cardinals game is against the Toronto Blue Jays on March 30, 2023 at 3:10 PM CDT. You can watch the game on Bally Sports Midwest and Fox Sports Midwest with a 5-Day Free Trial of DIRECTV STREAM.

The Best Way to Watch St. Louis Cardinals Games
St. Louis, MO

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTV
Choicefubo
$99.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$86.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$99.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$86.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get $120 OFF Your First 12 Months of DIRECTV STREAM when You Purchase the DIRECTV STREAM Device

Bally Sports Midwest
Bally Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MOFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$86.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
Bally Sports Midwest≥ $99.99----
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $99.99----

Watch Cardinals Games on Bally Sports Midwest with a Streaming Service

If you are planning to stream St. Louis Cardinals games on Bally Sports Midwest, you will need a Live TV Streaming Service. After YouTube TV, Hulu, fuboTV, and Sling TV each dropped Bally Sports Midwest your options are now more limited.

Fortunately, you can still stream every Cardinals game with a subscription to DIRECTV Choice Plan. The service also includes ESPN, TBS, FS1, and MLB Network – so you will get all of your Cardinals action. On Bally Sports Midwest, you will also be able to stream St. Louis Blues games.

For the 2022 season, the plan now includes an unlimited DVR and unlimited at-home streams. For a limited time, you can get $10 OFF your first three months, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

Watch Cardinals Games on Bally Sports App

If you have access to Bally Sports Midwest via your cable, satellite, or streaming provider – you can now stream Cardinals games live in the Bally Sports App.

To access a 24/7 live feed of Bally Sports Midwest including live Cardinals and Blues games you will still need to authenticate with your TV Everywhere credentials. For streamers, that means those who subscribe to DIRECTV STREAM can use the app – since they are the only Live TV Streaming Service that carries the channel.

Later this year, they are expected to launch a direct-to-consumer product, but as of right now, the Cardinals are not included in those plans.

Watch Cardinals Games Out-of-Market on MLB.TV

If you live away outside of the St. Louis region you can stream Cardinals games on MLB.TV, the league’s out-of-market package.  In addition to the league’s website, the service is available through Amazon Prime Video Channels with a 7-Day Free Trial.

Watch Nationally Televised St. Louis Cardinals Games with a Streaming Service

For games that are airing nationally on ESPN, FOX, FS1, TBS, or MLB Network, you have plenty of options to stream. Most services like Hulu Live TV, fuboTV, DIRECTV STREAM, Sling TV, and YouTube TV carry these channels.

DTV STREAM fuboTV Hulu Philo Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial 50% OFF Sign Up
$74.99 $86.99 $69.99 $25 $40 $40 $64.99
ESPN - -
Fox - -
FS1 - -
MLB Network ≥ $99.99 ^ $11 - - ^ $11 ^ $11 -
TBS - -

Starting this season, there will be additional games airing on Apple TV+ on Friday nights and Peacock on Sunday mornings. The Cardinals are currently scheduled to have three games on Apple TV+ and one game on Peacock.

  • April 22: St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds — 6:30 p.m. ET (Apple TV+)
  • May 20: St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates — 6:30 p.m. ET (Apple TV+)
  • May 22: St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates — 11:30 a.m. ET (Peacock)
  • June 24: Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals — 8 p.m. ET (Apple TV+)

St. Louis Cardinals Schedule

2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MO
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$74.99$86.99$69.99$40$40$64.99
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Mar 30 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Apr 1 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Apr 2 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Apr 3 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Apr 4 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Apr 5 12:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Apr 7 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Apr 8 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Apr 9 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Apr 10 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Show Full TV Schedule
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Apr 11 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Apr 12 2:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Apr 13 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Apr 14 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Apr 15 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Apr 16 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Apr 17 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Apr 18 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Apr 19 12:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 21 9:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Apr 22 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Apr 23 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Apr 24 8:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Apr 25 8:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Apr 26 8:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Thu, Apr 27 2:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Apr 28 9:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Apr 29 8:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Apr 30 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, May 2 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, May 3 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, May 4 12:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Detroit Tigers
Fri, May 5 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, May 6 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Detroit Tigers
Sun, May 7 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Mon, May 8 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 9 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 10 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 12 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 13 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 14 2:33 AM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, May 15 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, May 16 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, May 17 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, May 18 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, May 19 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, May 20 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, May 21 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, May 22 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, May 23 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, May 24 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, May 25 11:35 AM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, May 26 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, May 27 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, May 28 12:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, May 29 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, May 30 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jun 2 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jun 3 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Jun 4 12:35 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Jun 5 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jun 6 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jun 7 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Jun 9 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Jun 10 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Jun 11 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Mon, Jun 12 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Tue, Jun 13 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Francisco Giants
Wed, Jun 14 12:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Fri, Jun 16 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Sat, Jun 17 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Sun, Jun 18 12:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Washington Nationals
Mon, Jun 19 3:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jun 20 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jun 21 12:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jun 24 12:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jun 25 9:10 AM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Tue, Jun 27 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Wed, Jun 28 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Houston Astros
Thu, Jun 29 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 30 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 1 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Yankees
Sun, Jul 2 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Mon, Jul 3 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Tue, Jul 4 12:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Jul 5 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Thu, Jul 6 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 7 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jul 8 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jul 9 1:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jul 14 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 15 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 16 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Mon, Jul 17 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Tue, Jul 18 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Jul 19 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jul 20 7:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 21 1:20 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 22 1:20 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 23 1:20 PM
≥ $99.99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jul 24 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jul 25 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jul 26 2:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jul 27 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 28 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 29 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 30 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 1 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 2 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Aug 3 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Colorado Rockies
Fri, Aug 4 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, Aug 5 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Colorado Rockies
Sun, Aug 6 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 8 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 9 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 10 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Aug 11 7:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Aug 12 6:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Aug 14 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Aug 15 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Aug 16 5:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Thu, Aug 17 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Fri, Aug 18 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 19 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 20 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Aug 21 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 22 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Aug 23 11:35 AM
≥ $99.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 25 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 26 6:05 PM
≥ $99.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 27 12:35 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Diego Padres
Mon, Aug 28 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Diego Padres
Tue, Aug 29 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Diego Padres
Wed, Aug 30 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Sep 1 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Sep 2 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Sep 3 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Sep 5 6:20 PM
≥ $99.99----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Sep 6 6:20 PM
≥ $99.99----
Atlanta Braves
Thu, Sep 7 6:20 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Sep 8 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Sep 9 5:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Sep 10 12:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 11 5:35 PM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 12 5:35 PM
≥ $99.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 13 5:35 PM
≥ $99.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Sep 15 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Sep 16 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Sep 17 1:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Sep 18 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 19 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 20 6:45 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Sep 21 12:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Diego Padres
Fri, Sep 22 8:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Diego Padres
Sat, Sep 23 7:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
San Diego Padres
Sun, Sep 24 3:10 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 26 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 27 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Sep 28 6:40 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Sep 29 7:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Sep 30 6:15 PM
≥ $99.99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Oct 1 2:15 PM
≥ $99.99----

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the St. Louis Cardinals

How to Watch the St. Louis Cardinals with DIRECTV STREAM

You can watch St. Louis Cardinals games on Bally Sports Midwest as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $99.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record Unlimited Hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the St. Louis Cardinals including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

How to Watch the St. Louis Cardinals with fuboTV

You can watch St. Louis Cardinals games on Bally Sports Midwest as part of their fubo package for $86.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR. While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Cardinals games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the St. Louis Cardinals with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Cardinals games on Bally Sports Midwest as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the St. Louis Cardinals including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

How to Watch the St. Louis Cardinals with Sling TV

Unfortunately, you can’t watch St. Louis Cardinals games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer St. Louis Cardinals, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $40 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Cardinals games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

How to Watch the St. Louis Cardinals with YouTube TV

Unfortunately, you can’t watch St. Louis Cardinals games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer St. Louis Cardinals, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, and Golf Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Cardinals games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

How to Watch the St. Louis Cardinals with Hulu Live TV

Unfortunately, you can’t watch St. Louis Cardinals games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer St. Louis Cardinals, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, and Golf Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Sign Up. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Cardinals games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.