How to Watch The Toronto Blue Jays Live Without Cable in 2020

For Toronto Blue Jays fans, we suggest checking out Sportsnet NOW for all 162 regular season games, plus over 175 marquee MLB matchups, the MLB All-Star Game, Postseason and the entire World Series.

These live TV streaming services only stream to select United States locations.

Watch Toronto Blue Jays

Next Game

Toronto Blue Jays @ Baltimore Orioles

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Toronto Blue Jays games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

YES Network
Fox Sports Sun
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
YES Network$80----
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Toronto Blue Jays Schedule

2020 MLB Spring Training

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
New York Yankees
Sat, Feb 22 1:05 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Feb 23 1:05 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Feb 24 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Feb 25 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
New York Yankees
Tue, Feb 25 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Feb 26 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Feb 27 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Feb 28 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Feb 29 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Mar 1 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Mar 2 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Mar 4 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Mar 5 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Mar 6 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Mar 7 1:05 PM
SNET------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Mar 8 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Mar 9 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh------
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Mar 9 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York Yankees
Tue, Mar 10 1:05 PM
YES Network$80----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Mar 11 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Mar 12 1:05 PM
-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Canada Jr. Team
Thu, Mar 12 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Mar 13 1:05 PM
MASN------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Mar 14 1:07 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Mar 15 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York Yankees
Sun, Mar 15 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Mar 17 1:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+---
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Mar 18 1:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Mar 19 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Mar 20 6:07 PM
No Local Telecast------
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Mar 21 1:07 PM
SNET------
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Mar 22 1:05 PM
Fox Sports Southeast$80---
New York Yankees
Mon, Mar 23 7:07 PM
SNET------
New York Yankees
Tue, Mar 24 7:07 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Mar 26 3:37 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Mar 27 7:07 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Mar 28 3:07 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Mar 29 1:07 PM
NESN----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Mar 30 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Mar 31 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Apr 1 4:07 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$80---
New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 2 1:05 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sat, Apr 4 1:05 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sun, Apr 5 1:05 PM
YES Network$80----
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Apr 6 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Apr 7 7:05 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Apr 9 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Kansas City----
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Apr 10 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Kansas City----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Apr 11 3:07 PM
Fox Sports Kansas City----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Apr 12 1:07 PM
Fox Sports Kansas City----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Apr 13 7:07 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Apr 14 7:07 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Apr 15 7:07 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Apr 17 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 18 6:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Apr 19 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Apr 21 7:10 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Apr 22 7:10 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Apr 23 7:10 PM
NESN----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 24 7:05 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 25 4:05 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 26 1:05 PM
MASN------
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Apr 27 7:07 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Apr 28 7:07 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Apr 29 7:07 PM
NESN----
New York Yankees
Fri, May 1 7:07 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sat, May 2 3:07 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sun, May 3 1:07 PM
YES Network$80----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 4 7:07 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, May 5 7:07 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, May 6 12:37 PM
MASN------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 8 10:07 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, May 9 9:07 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, May 10 4:07 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Texas Rangers
Mon, May 11 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80---
Texas Rangers
Tue, May 12 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80---
Texas Rangers
Wed, May 13 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80---
Chicago White Sox
Thu, May 14 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 15 8:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 16 7:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 17 2:10 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Houston Astros
Mon, May 18 4:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Houston Astros
Tue, May 19 7:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Houston Astros
Wed, May 20 7:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, May 21 7:07 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 22 7:07 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 23 3:07 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 24 1:07 PM
MASN------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, May 26 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, May 27 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, May 28 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 29 7:05 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 30 4:05 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 31 1:05 PM
MASN------
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Jun 1 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80---
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Jun 2 8:15 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80---
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jun 4 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80---
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jun 5 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80---
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jun 6 3:07 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80---
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jun 7 1:07 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$80---
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jun 9 7:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest------
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jun 10 7:07 PM
Root Sports Northwest------
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jun 11 12:37 PM
Root Sports Northwest------
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jun 12 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jun 13 4:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jun 14 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jun 16 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jun 17 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jun 18 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Jun 19 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jun 20 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Jun 21 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh------
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Jun 22 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80---
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jun 23 8:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80---
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jun 24 2:10 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin$80---
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jun 26 7:07 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jun 27 3:07 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jun 28 1:07 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 30 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 1 1:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jul 2 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Chicago$80--
New York Yankees
Fri, Jul 3 7:07 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 4 3:07 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sun, Jul 5 1:07 PM
YES Network$80----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jul 6 7:10 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jul 7 7:10 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jul 8 7:10 PM
NESN----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Jul 9 8:10 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jul 10 8:10 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Jul 11 2:10 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Jul 12 2:10 PM
Fox Sports North$80---
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jul 17 7:07 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jul 18 3:07 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jul 19 1:07 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Jul 20 7:07 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Jul 21 7:07 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Jul 22 4:07 PM
NESN----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 24 10:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jul 25 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jul 26 4:10 PM
Root Sports Northwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jul 27 10:07 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jul 28 10:07 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jul 29 8:07 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jul 31 7:07 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 1 3:07 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 2 1:07 PM
MASN------
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Aug 3 3:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 4 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 5 12:37 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 6 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 7 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 8 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 9 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Aug 10 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 11 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 12 7:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 13 1:10 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 14 7:07 PM
Marquee Sports Network$80----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 15 3:07 PM
Marquee Sports Network$80----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 16 1:07 PM
Marquee Sports Network$80----
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Aug 18 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80---
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Aug 19 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$80---
New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 20 7:05 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Fri, Aug 21 7:05 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sat, Aug 22 1:05 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sun, Aug 23 1:05 PM
YES Network$80----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Aug 24 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Kansas City----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Aug 25 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Kansas City----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Aug 26 8:05 PM
Fox Sports Kansas City----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Aug 27 7:07 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 28 7:07 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 29 3:07 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 30 1:07 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Sep 1 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Sep 2 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Sep 3 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 4 7:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Sep 5 3:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Sep 6 1:07 PM
Fox Sports Sun$80---
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 8 6:35 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 9 6:35 PM
MASN------
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Sep 10 6:35 PM
MASN------
New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 11 7:05 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sat, Sep 12 1:05 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 13 1:05 PM
YES Network$80----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Sep 15 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Sep 16 7:07 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia---
New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 18 7:07 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sat, Sep 19 3:07 PM
YES Network$80----
New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 20 1:07 PM
YES Network$80----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 22 7:10 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 23 7:10 PM
NESN----
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Sep 24 7:10 PM
NESN----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Sep 25 7:10 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Sep 26 6:10 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Sep 27 3:10 PM
SportsTime Ohio$80----

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on Fox Sports Midwest, Fox Sports Southwest, Fox Sports Detroit, Fox Sports Sun, Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports West, NBC Sports Chicago, YES Network, Fox Sports North, SportsTime Ohio, Marquee Sports Network, Fox Sports Kansas City, NBC Sports California, and NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on Fox Sports Midwest, Fox Sports Southwest, Fox Sports Detroit, Fox Sports Sun, Fox Sports Wisconsin, NBC Sports Chicago, NESN, Fox Sports North, Fox Sports Kansas City, NBC Sports California, and NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their YouTube TV package for $50 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on Fox Sports Midwest, Fox Sports Southwest, Fox Sports Detroit, Fox Sports Sun, Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports West, NBC Sports Chicago, YES Network, Fox Sports North, SportsTime Ohio, Marquee Sports Network, and NBC Sports California as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on NBC Sports Chicago, NESN, AT&T SportsNet Southwest, NBC Sports California, and NBC Sports Philadelphia as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Toronto Blue Jays with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Toronto Blue Jays games on NBC Sports California as part of their Sling Blue package for $30 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, and NFL Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

The Streamable Pages