Skip to Content

How to Watch Fulham Matches Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Fulham Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Fulham Game

Next Game

Fulham @ Crystal Palace

The next Fulham game is against Crystal Palace on December 26, 2022 at 10:00 AM EST. You can watch the game on USA Network with a subscription to Sling TV.

The Best Way to Watch Fulham Games

★ Best Choice
Sling TVPeacock
Sling BluePremium
$40 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
$4.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / month
Get 50% OFF
sling.com
$4.99 / month
Sign Up
peacocktv.com

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $20)

USA Network
-
USA Network
-
Peacock Originals
Peacock Originals
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$4.99
USA Network--
Peacock------

Fulham Schedule

2022-2023 Matches

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePeacock
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$4.99
Show Older Events
Liverpool
Sat, Aug 6 7:30 AM
USA Network--
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Aug 13 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Brentford FC
Sat, Aug 20 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Arsenal
Sat, Aug 27 12:30 PM
-
Brighton & Hove Albion
Tue, Aug 30 2:30 PM
Peacock------
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Sep 3 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Chelsea
Sat, Sep 10 7:30 AM
-
Nottingham Forest
Fri, Sep 16 3:00 PM
Peacock------
Newcastle United
Sat, Oct 1 10:00 AM
Peacock------
West Ham United
Sat, Oct 8 10:00 AM
CNBC-^
$6
-
AFC Bournemouth
Sat, Oct 15 10:00 AM
Peacock------
Aston Villa
Thu, Oct 20 2:30 PM
USA Network--
Leeds United
Sun, Oct 23 9:00 AM
CNBC-^
$6
-
Everton
Sat, Oct 29 12:30 PM
NBC--
Manchester City
Sat, Nov 5 11:00 AM
USA Network--
Manchester United
Sat, Nov 12 10:00 AM
-
Crystal Palace
Mon, Dec 26 10:00 AM
-
Southampton
Sat, Dec 31 10:00 AM
-
Leicester City
Mon, Jan 2 10:00 AM
-
Newcastle United
Sat, Jan 14 10:00 AM
-
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat, Jan 21 10:00 AM
-
Chelsea
Sat, Feb 4 10:00 AM
-
Nottingham Forest
Sat, Feb 11 10:00 AM
-
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sat, Feb 18 10:00 AM
-
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat, Feb 25 10:00 AM
-
Brentford FC
Sat, Mar 4 10:00 AM
-
Arsenal
Sat, Mar 11 10:00 AM
-
Liverpool
Sat, Mar 18 11:00 AM
-
AFC Bournemouth
Sat, Apr 1 10:00 AM
-
West Ham United
Sat, Apr 8 10:00 AM
-
Everton
Sat, Apr 15 10:00 AM
-
Leeds United
Sat, Apr 22 10:00 AM
-
Aston Villa
Tue, Apr 25 3:00 PM
-
Manchester City
Sat, Apr 29 10:00 AM
-
Leicester City
Sat, May 6 10:00 AM
-
Southampton
Sat, May 13 10:00 AM
-
Crystal Palace
Sat, May 20 10:00 AM
-
Manchester United
Sun, May 28 11:00 AM
-

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.