How to Watch Tottenham Hotspur Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Tottenham Hotspur Premier League matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Tottenham Hotspur

Next Game

Tottenham Hotspur v. Aston Villa

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Tottenham Hotspur games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
Universo
-
Universo
Telemundo
-
Telemundo
NBC
NBC
USA Network
USA Network
CNBC
-
CNBC
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
NBC Sports Network-
Universo-^
$5
-^
$5
Telemundo--
NBC-
USA Network-
CNBC-^
$5
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Tottenham Hotspur Schedule

2019-2020 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Aston Villa
Sat, Aug 10 12:30 PM
-
Manchester City
Sat, Aug 17 12:30 PM
-
Newcastle United
Sun, Aug 25 11:30 AM
-
Arsenal
Sun, Sep 1 11:30 AM
-
Crystal Palace
Sat, Sep 14 10:00 AM
-
Leicester City
Sat, Sep 21 7:30 AM
-
Southampton
Sat, Sep 28 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat, Oct 5 7:30 AM
-
Watford
Sat, Oct 19 10:00 AM
-
Liverpool
Sun, Oct 27 12:30 PM
-
Everton
Sun, Nov 3 11:30 AM
-
Sheffield United
Sat, Nov 9 10:00 AM
-
West Ham United
Sat, Nov 23 7:30 AM
-
AFC Bournemouth
Sat, Nov 30 10:00 AM
-
Manchester United
Wed, Dec 4 2:30 PM
-
Burnley
Sat, Dec 7 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun, Dec 15 9:00 AM
-
Chelsea
Sun, Dec 22 11:30 AM
-
Brighton and Hove Albion
Thu, Dec 26 7:30 AM
NBC Sports Network-
Norwich City
Sat, Dec 28 12:30 PM
NBC-
Southampton
Wed, Jan 1 10:00 AM
NBC Sports Network-
Liverpool
Sat, Jan 11 12:30 PM
-
Watford
Sat, Jan 18 7:30 AM
-
Norwich City
Wed, Jan 22 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Gold------
Manchester City
Sun, Feb 2 11:30 AM
-
Aston Villa
Sun, Feb 16 9:00 AM
-
Chelsea
Sat, Feb 22 7:30 AM
-
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun, Mar 1 9:00 AM
NBC Sports Gold------
Burnley
Sat, Mar 7 12:30 PM
-
Manchester United
Sun, Mar 15 12:30 PM
TBA------
West Ham United
Fri, Mar 20 4:00 PM
TBA------
Sheffield United
Sat, Apr 4 10:00 AM
TBA------
Everton
Sat, Apr 11 10:00 AM
TBA------
AFC Bournemouth
Sat, Apr 18 10:00 AM
TBA------
Arsenal
Sat, Apr 25 10:00 AM
TBA------
Newcastle United
Sat, May 2 10:00 AM
TBA------
Leicester City
Sat, May 9 10:00 AM
TBA------
Crystal Palace
Sun, May 17 10:00 AM
-

The Streamable Pages