Skip to Content

How to Watch The Las Vegas Aces Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Las Vegas Aces basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Aces Game

Next Game

Las Vegas Aces @ Phoenix Mercury

The Best Way to Watch Las Vegas Aces Games
Las Vegas, NV

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMDIRECTV STREAMfuboTV
Ultimate $104.99Choice $89.99fubo $69.99
^ Sports Plus $11
$104.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$80.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$104.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$80.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

Get $10 OFF Your First Three Months of DIRECTV STREAM with Promo Code: Score.

NBA TV
NBA TV
NBA TV
Bally Sports Extra
Bally Sports Extra
-
Bally Sports Extra
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
ABC Channel 13 (KTNV)
ABC Channel 13 (KTNV)
ABC Channel 13 (KTNV)
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
Amazon Prime Video
-
Amazon Prime Video
-
Amazon Prime Video
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePrime Video
Las Vegas, NVFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$8.99
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
CBS Sports Network≥ $104.99---
ESPN3--
ABC---
ESPN2--
Amazon Prime Video------

Las Vegas Aces Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePrime Video
Las Vegas, NV
PST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$8.99
Phoenix Mercury
Fri, May 6 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Seattle Storm
Sun, May 8 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Washington Mystics
Tue, May 10 4:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Atlanta Dream
Fri, May 13 4:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Phoenix Mercury
Tue, May 17 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Minnesota Lynx
Thu, May 19 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Phoenix Mercury
Sat, May 21 12:00 PM
--
Los Angeles Sparks
Mon, May 23 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast≥ $89.99------
Chicago Sky
Sat, May 28 12:00 PM
--
Connecticut Sun
Tue, May 31 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Connecticut Sun
Thu, Jun 2 7:00 PM
nesn-plus-------
Dallas Wings
Sun, Jun 5 3:00 PM
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
Los Angeles Sparks
Sat, Jun 11 6:00 PM
No Local Telecast≥ $89.99------
Dallas Wings
Wed, Jun 15 10:00 AM
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
Minnesota Lynx
Sun, Jun 19 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Chicago Sky
Tue, Jun 21 7:00 PM
wciu
≥ $104.99---
Washington Mystics
Sat, Jun 25 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Sparks
Mon, Jun 27 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Seattle Storm
Wed, Jun 29 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Lynx
Fri, Jul 1 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Minnesota Lynx
Sun, Jul 3 4:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Liberty
Wed, Jul 6 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $104.99---
New York Liberty
Tue, Jul 12 4:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Liberty
Thu, Jul 14 8:00 AM
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Connecticut Sun
Sun, Jul 17 10:00 AM
--
Atlanta Dream
Tue, Jul 19 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Indiana Fever
Thu, Jul 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Sparks
Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Indiana Fever
Fri, Jul 29 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Indiana Fever
Sun, Jul 31 12:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Washington Mystics
Tue, Aug 2 4:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Dallas Wings
Thu, Aug 4 5:00 PM
--
Seattle Storm
Sun, Aug 7 1:00 PM
--
Atlanta Dream
Tue, Aug 9 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $104.99---
Chicago Sky
Thu, Aug 11 8:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Seattle Storm
Sun, Aug 14 4:00 PM
Amazon Prime Video------

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.