Skip to Content

How to Watch The New York Liberty Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream New York Liberty basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Liberty
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Liberty v. Connecticut Sun
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

YES Network
-
CBS Sports Network
Bally Sports Extra
NBA TV
ESPN
-
Amazon Prime Video
ESPN2
ESPN3
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePrime Video
New York City, NYFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$8.99
YES Network≥ $89.99------
CBS Sports Network≥ $104.99---
Bally Sports Extra≥ $89.99------
NBA TV≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
ESPN---
Amazon Prime Video------
ESPN2---
ESPN3---

New York Liberty Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubePrime Video
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$8.99
Connecticut Sun
Sat, May 7 6:00 PM
ESPN---
Chicago Sky
Wed, May 11 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Indiana Fever
Fri, May 13 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Dallas Wings
Sun, May 15 2:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Connecticut Sun
Tue, May 17 7:00 PM
nesn-plus
≥ $89.99------
Minnesota Lynx
Tue, May 24 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Seattle Storm
Fri, May 27 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Storm
Sun, May 29 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Indiana Fever
Wed, Jun 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Washington Mystics
Fri, Jun 3 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
Minnesota Lynx
Sun, Jun 5 2:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Minnesota Lynx
Tue, Jun 7 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Indiana Fever
Fri, Jun 10 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
Chicago Sky
Sun, Jun 12 2:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
Washington Mystics
Thu, Jun 16 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Seattle Storm
Sun, Jun 19 12:00 PM
ESPN---
Connecticut Sun
Wed, Jun 22 7:00 PM
---
Atlanta Dream
Fri, Jun 24 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99---
Atlanta Dream
Thu, Jun 30 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Los Angeles Sparks
Sun, Jul 3 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Las Vegas Aces
Wed, Jul 6 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Phoenix Mercury
Thu, Jul 7 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Las Vegas Aces
Tue, Jul 12 7:00 PM
YES Network≥ $89.99------
Las Vegas Aces
Thu, Jul 14 11:00 AM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Connecticut Sun
Tue, Jul 19 11:30 AM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Washington Mystics
Thu, Jul 21 11:30 AM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Sky
Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM
wciu
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Sky
Fri, Jul 29 8:00 PM
wciu
≥ $89.99---
Phoenix Mercury
Sun, Jul 31 2:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Los Angeles Sparks
Tue, Aug 2 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Los Angeles Sparks
Wed, Aug 3 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Phoenix Mercury
Sat, Aug 6 10:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Dallas Wings
Mon, Aug 8 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Dallas Wings
Wed, Aug 10 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Atlanta Dream
Fri, Aug 12 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99---
Atlanta Dream
Sun, Aug 14 3:00 PM
---

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.