Zum Inhalt springen

Wie man Disney+ auf LG Smart TV ansehen kann

Sie können Disney+ auf LG Smart TV streamen. Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie sich Disney+ XXX anmelden, es herunterladen, installieren und mit Ihrem LG Smart TV streamen können. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihr LG Smart TV optimal nutzen können, während Sie Disney+ verwenden.


Disney+

Disney+ ist ein werbefreier Video-Streaming-Dienst, der exklusive Serien und Filme von Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic und anderen Anbietern bereitstellt. Disney hat angekündigt, dass ihr Streaming-Dienst am 24. März 2020 in Großbritannien seine Premiere feiern wird.

Der Disney-Streaming-Dienst kostet 8,99 € / Monat, oder 89,99 € / Jahr (7,50 € / Monat).

Die App unterstützt 4K-Streaming, unbegrenzte Downloads, 4 gleichzeitige Streams, bis zu 7 Profilen, mit Hunderten von Avataren für Ihr persönliches Profil.

Im ersten Jahr werden 25 neue Original-Serien, 10+ Filme, 7.500 frühere Episoden, 100 neue Filme und 400 Bibliothekstitel, einschließlich der gesamten Disney-Sammlung, veröffentlicht. Neuveröffentlichungen wie “Toy Story 4”, “Der König der Löwen”, “Aladdin” und Klassiker wie “Die kleine Meerjungfrau” und “Cinderella” werden zum Streaming angeboten.

Das Unternehmen kündigte Original-Sendungen und -Filme an, die bei der Markteinführung verfügbar sein werden, darunter die 100 Millionen Dollar teure 8-teilige Star Wars Reihe “The Mandalorian”, “High School Musical: Das Musical: Die Serie”, “The World According to Jeff Goldblum”, “Lady and the Tramp” und “The Imagineering Story”.

Die vollständige Liste der verfügbaren Sendungen und Filme von Disney, Disney Channel, Star Wars, Pixar, Marvel, Nat Geo oder alle verfügbaren Disney Plus-Inhalte können Sie in unserer Disney+ Streaming Filmliste einsehen.

Jetzt anmelden

Holen Sie sich Disney+ für nur 7,50 €/Monat. Bei Vorauszahlung für den Jahresplan

LG Smart TV

LG Smart TV kann verwendet werden, um On-Demand-Streaming-Dienste anzusehen.

Kann man Disney+ auf LG Smart TV streamen?

Wie man sich bei Disney+ auf LG Smart TV anmeldet un des herunterlädt

Leider ist Disney+ derzeit nicht nativ über LG Smart TV verfügbar. Disney+ kann in Zukunft eine native App für LG Smart TV starten, aber im Moment können Sie nur mit Apple AirPlay (2018+ (webOS 4.0+) Modelle) streamen.

Sie können immer noch für Disney+ Anmelden und es auf anderen Geräten wie Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV verwenden.

Apple AirPlay

  1. Hier klicken, um sich für Disney+ anzumelden.
  2. Installieren Sie die Disney+ iPhone/iPad App.
  3. Melden Sie sich nach der Installation mit Ihren Disney+ -Anmeldeinformationen an.
  4. Achten Sie darauf, dass Ihr Smart TV mit demselben WLAN-Netzwerk verbunden ist wie Ihr iPhone/iPad.
  5. Starten Sie die Wiedergabe des Inhalts in der App Disney+ und wählen Sie das Symbol AirPlay.
  6. Wählen Sie Ihr LG Smart TV und es wird auf Ihrem Smart TV angezeigt.

Wenn Sie ein kompatibles Fernsehgerät haben und AirPlay nicht als Option angezeigt wird, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie auf die neueste LG Smart TV-Firmware aktualisieren.


Wie man sich für Disney+ auf anderen Streaming-Geräten anmeldet

Wenn Sie andere Geräte haben, erfahren Sie, wie Sie sich für Disney+ anmelden und ihn auf Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV und VIZIO Smart TV nutzen können.


Welche Funktionen sind auf Disney+ verfügbar?

Bis zu 7 Profile

Mit Disney+ können Sie bis zu Profile erstellen und für jedes Profil einen einzigartigen Disney-Avatar auswählen.

Jugendschutz

Disney hat Disney+ mit Rücksicht auf Ihre Kinder entwickelt. Wenn Sie ein Profil erstellen, können Sie es auf Kinder-Modus einstellen. Dadurch wird das Konto nicht nur auf kinderfreundliche Inhalte beschränkt, sondern es wird auch eine einzigartige Benutzeroberfläche mit Sendungen und Filmen erstellt, die für Ihre Kinder empfohlen werden.

Amazon Prime Video, Apple TV+, Netflix, Paramount Plus und Star haben auch Funktionen zum Jugendschutz.

Bis zu 4 Geräte

Disney+ erlaubt Ihnen das Straming auf bis zu 4 Geräten gleichzeitig.

Offline-Downloads

Disney+ ist einer der großzügigsten Streaming-Dienste für Offline-Downloads. Disney+ Abonnenten haben Zugang zu unbegrenzten Downloads von Sendungen und Filmen auf der Disney+ App, die später offline auf bis zu 10 Mobil- oder Tablet-Geräten angesehen werden können.

Die Anzahl der jährlichen Downloads eines Titels ist nicht begrenzt. Die Anzahl der zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt verfügbaren Downloads richtet sich nach dem verfügbaren Speicherplatz auf Ihrem Gerät.

Internationaler Zugang

In Abhängigkeit davon, wohin Sie reisen, wird sich Disney+ entsprechend anders verhalten. Wenn Sie in ein Land mit Disney+ reisen, sehen Sie die dort verfügbaren Inhalte. Wenn Sie in ein Land reisen, in dem es kein Disney+ gibt, können Sie nur auf Sendungen und Filme zugreifen, die Sie bereits offline heruntergeladen haben.


Originale

Die beliebteste Serie bei Disney+ ist “The Mandalorian”, die erste interaktive Star Wars-Serie.

Bei der Markteinführung wird es auch “High School Musical: Das Musical: Die Serie” geben, das auf dem Film des Disney Channel und der Doku-Serie “The World According to Jeff Goldblum” basiert - sowie einige andere.

Obwohl nicht sofort verfügbar, wird der Schwerpunkt der Dienste auf Marvel Sendungen liegen. In den nächsten zwei Jahren werden Sendungen wie “The Falcon and the Winter Soldier” (2020), “WandaVision” (2020), “Loki” (2021), “Moon Knight”, “Ms. Marvel” und “She-Hulk” angeboten.

Der Dienst wird auch zusätzliche Star Wars-Sendungen wie eine Obi-Wan Kenobi-Serie, eine Cassian Andor-Serie und eine neue Staffel von Clone Wars anbieten.

Für das jüngere Publikum bereiten sie eine Neuauflage von “Lizzie McGuire”, “Mighty Ducks” und “Monsters at Work” vor, die auf dem Pixar-Film “Monsters, Inc.” basiert.

TV-Sendungen

Obwohl Disney+ über eine umfangreiche Filmbibliothek verfügt, ist eine der großen Attraktionen des Dienstes, dass es jede Folge von “Die Simpsons” hat, wobei “Malcolm mittendrin” kurz nach dem Start erscheint. Außerdem gibt es 90er-Jahre-Zeichentrickserien wie “Spiderman” und “X-Men” sowie die Star-Wars-Zeichentrickserie “Clone Wars”.

Dazu kommt eine umfangreiche Bibliothek mit Sendungen des Disney Channel wie “Rapunzel - Die Serie”, “DuckTales”, “Fancy Nancy”, “Vampirina” und “Phineas und Ferb”. Es wird auch Disney Channel-Klassiker wie “Raven blickt durch”, “Hannah Montana” und “Eben ein Stevens” enthalten.

Filme

Wenn Sie ein Fan von Disney, Pixar, Marvel oder Star Wars sind, dann ist Disney+ ein Muss für Sie. Der Dienst umfasst die gesamte animierte Disney-Bibliothek, die als Disney Vault bekannt ist. Das bedeutet, dass Sie und Ihre Familie jederzeit Filme wie “Frozen”, “Vaiana”, “Schneewittchen”, “Arielle, die Meerjungfrau”, “Aladdin”, “Der König der Löwen” sehen können. Sie können auch nahezu jeden beliebigen Pixar-Film sehen, wie “Toy Story”, “Findet Nemo”, “Cars”, “Wall-E” und mehr.

All diese Titel werden neben den besten Hollywood-Filmen wie “Kevin - Allein zu Haus”, “Mrs. Doubtfire”, “Ice Age”, “Sister Act” und James Camerons Oscar-gekröntem “Avatar” stehen.

Der Dienst verfügt über 30 Marvel-Filme mit dem gesamten Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), darunter “Captain Marvel” und “Avengers”: Endgame”. Auch Star Wars-Fans können nahezu alle Star Wars-Filme von “Krieg der Sterne” bis “Das Erwachen der Macht” streamen.

Ab 2019 wird jeder im Kino erscheinende Disney-Film etwa 8 Monate nach seinem Kinostart auf Disney+ verfügbar sein. Das bedeutet, dass die Neuauflage von “Dumbo”, “Der König der Löwen”, “Aladdin”, “Avengers Endgame”, “Toy Story 4” und “Star Wars: Der Aufstieg Skywalkers” im Jahr 2020 im Dienst verfügbar sein wird.

Außerdem wird der Dienst die Neuauflagen von “Lady and the Tramp” und “Die Hexe und der Zauberer”, die Weihnachtskomödie “Noëlle” von Anna Kendrick und “Timmy Failure”, die auf den Bestseller-Büchern basieren, zur Verfügung stellen.

Kinder

Es gibt keinen besseren Streaming-Dienst für Kinder als Disney+. Er umfasst nicht nur die gesamte Bibliothek der Disney- und Pixar-Animationsfilme, sondern auch viele Sendungen des Disney Channel.

Da der Dienst einen Kinder-Modus anbietet, kann sich Ihr Kind ein eigenes Profil erstellen, das nur angemessene Inhalte anzeigt. Wenn Sie unterwegs sind, können Sie sogar Filme und Sendungen offline herunterladen, damit Ihre Kinder auf langen Autofahrten oder Flügen beschäftigt sind.

AT&T TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cashback

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Skip to Content

How to Watch Disney+ on LG Smart TV

You can stream Disney+ on LG Smart TV. Here’s how to sign up, download, install, and start streaming Disney+ using your LG Smart TV. Learn how to get the most out of your LG Smart TV while using Disney+.


Disney+

Disney+ is a new ad-free video streaming service which offers exclusive series and films from Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars, National Geographic, and more. Disney debuted the streaming service in the U.S. on November 12, 2019.

โ€ฆ

The Disney streaming service costs $7.99 / month, or $79.99 / year ($6.67 / month). You can bundle it with Hulu and ESPN+ for just $13.99 a month (cheaper than Netflix).

The app supports unlimited downloads, four simultaneous streamers, up to 7 profiles, 4K streaming, and includes hundreds of avatars.

The service includes 25+ new original series, 10+ original movies, 7,500 past episodes, 100 recent movies, and 400 library titles including the entire Disney Vault. The company announced 6 original shows and movies that will be available at launch, including the $100 million 8-episode Star Wars spin-off, The Mandalorian which was directed by Jon Favreau.

You can see the full list of available Disney, Disney Channel, Star Wars, Pixar, Marvel, Nat Geo shows and movies, or all available Disney Plus content by checking out our Disney+ Streaming Movie List.

Sign Up

Get Disney+, Hulu, and ESPN+ for just $13.99 a month ($7 savings).

Can you stream Disney+ on LG Smart TV?

How to Sign Up and Download Disney+ on LG Smart TV

Unfortunately, Disney+ is not currently available natively using LG Smart TV. Disney+ may launch a native app for LG Smart TV in the future, but for now you can only stream using Apple AirPlay (2018+ (webOS 4.0+) models).

You can still sign up for Disney+ and use it on other devices like Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Apple AirPlay

  1. Click here to sign up for Disney+.
  2. Install the Disney+ iPhone/iPad app.
  3. Once installed, log in using your Disney+ credentials.
  4. Make sure your Smart TV is connected to the same Wi-Fi network as your iPhone/iPad.
  5. Start playing the content in the Disney+ app and select the AirPlay icon.
  6. Choose your LG Smart TV and it will start displaying on your Smart TV.

If you have a compatible TV and you donโ€™t see AirPlay as an option, make sure you update to the latest LG Smart TV firmware.


How to Sign Up for Disney+ on Other Streaming Devices

If you have other devices, you can learn how to sign up for and use Disney+ on Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.


What features are available on Disney+?

Up to 7 Profiles

Disney+ will allow you up to profiles and lets you choose a unique Disney avatar for each one.

Parental Controls

Disney has designed Disney+ with your kids in mind. When you create a profile, you can set it to Kids Mode. This will not only lock down the account to just kid-friendly content, but also creates a unique interface of shows and movies recommended for your kids.

Amazon Prime Video, Apple TV+, HBO Max, Hulu, Netflix, Paramount Plus, Peacock, SHOWTIME, and STARZ also have parental control features.

Up to 4 Devices

Disney+ allows you to stream on up to 4 devices simultaneously.

Offline Downloads

Disney+ is one of the most generous streaming services for offline downloads. Disney+ subscribers have access to unlimited downloads of shows and movies on the Disney+ app to watch offline later, on up to 10 mobile or tablet devices.

There are no limits on the number of times a title can be downloaded annually. The number of downloads available at a given time is based on the storage space available on your device.

International Access

Depending on where you travel to, Disney+ will behave differently. If you go to a country that has Disney+, you will see the content catalog in that country. If you go to a country that doesn’t have Disney+, you will only be able to access shows and movies you’ve already downloaded offline.


Originals

By far the most talked about series on Disney+ is The Mandalorian, the first live-action Star War series.

The streaming series also has High School Musical: The Musical: The Series, based on the Disney Channel film and the docu-series The World According to Jeff Goldblum — in addition to a few others.

While not available immediately, there will be heavy emphasis on Marvel shows for the services. In the next two years, they will be bringing shows like The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (2021), WandaVision (2021), Loki (2021), Moon Knight, Ms. Marvel, and She-Hulk.

The service will also be bringing additional Star Wars shows like an Obi-Wan Kenobi series, a Cassian Andor series, and a new season of Clone Wars.

TV Shows

While Disney+ has a deep film library, one of the big draws to the service is that it has every episode of The Simpsons, with Malcolm and the Middle coming soon after launch. They also will have 90’s animated Marvel series like Spiderman and X-Men, as well as Star Wars animated series Clone Wars.

Joining those will be a deep library of shows from Disney Channel like Tangled: The Series, DuckTales, Fancy Nancy, Vamparina, and Phines and Ferb. It will also have Disney Channel classics like That’s So Raven, Hannah Montana, and Even Stevens.

Movies

If you’re a fan of Disney, Pixar, Marvel, or Star Wars — Disney+ is a must have. The service includes the entire Disney animated library known as the Disney Vault. This means you and your family can watch movies like Frozen, Moana, Snow White, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, The Lion King anytime you want. You can also watch nearly every Pixar film ever made like Toy Story, Finding Nemo, Cars, Wall-E, and more.

At launch, the service will have a small selection of films from the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU), but that will grow over time. For Star Wars fans, you can stream nearly every Star Wars film from A New Hope through The Force Awakens.

Starting with their 2019 releases, every Disney movie released in theaters will be available on Disney+ about 8 months after it hits theaters. This means that the live-action remakes of Dumbo, The Lion King, Aladdin, Avengers: Endgame, and “Toy Story 4” are available on the service — with films like Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker coming in mid-2020.

They will also be making available for the service like live action remakes of Lady and the Tramp and The Sword in the Stone, the Anna Kendrick Christmas comedy Noelle, and Timmy Failure, based on the best-selling books.

Kids

There is no better streaming service for kids than Disney+. Not only does it include the entire library of Disney and Pixar animated films, but also many shows from the Disney Channel. This makes it The Streamable’s Choice as Best Streaming Service for Children.

Since the service offer a Kids Mode, your child can have their own profile that only shows content appropriate for them. When you’re traveling, you can even download movies and shows offline to keep your kids occupied on long car rides or flights.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.