How to Watch The Houston Astros Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream The Houston Astros baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Astros
Houston, TX

Next Game

Houston Astros @ Boston Red Sox

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Houston Astros games and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
-
Fox Sports Southwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Fox Sports Southwest$80---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Houston Astros Schedule

2020 MLB Spring Training

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Washington Nationals
Sat, Feb 22 5:05 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Washington Nationals
Sun, Feb 23 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Feb 24 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Miami Marlins
Tue, Feb 25 12:05 PM
--^
$10
^
$10
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Feb 26 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Mets
Wed, Feb 26 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
Washington Nationals
Thu, Feb 27 5:05 PM
--^
$10
^
$10
Miami Marlins
Fri, Feb 28 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York Mets
Sat, Feb 29 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Mar 1 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Mar 3 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Miami Marlins
Wed, Mar 4 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Mar 5 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York Mets
Fri, Mar 6 5:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Mar 7 12:05 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
New York Mets
Sun, Mar 8 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Mar 9 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
New York Mets
Tue, Mar 10 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Mar 10 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Mar 11 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Mar 13 12:05 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Mar 14 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Mar 15 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Mon, Mar 16 5:05 PM
--^
$10
^
$10
New York Mets
Mon, Mar 16 5:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
Miami Marlins
Tue, Mar 17 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Mar 18 5:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Washington Nationals
Thu, Mar 19 12:05 PM
--^
$10
^
$10
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Mar 20 12:05 PM
MLB Network-^
$11
-^
$10
^
$10
New York Mets
Sat, Mar 21 5:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
Miami Marlins
Sun, Mar 22 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast------
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Mar 23 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast------
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Mar 24 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast------

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Mar 26 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Mar 27 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Mar 28 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Mar 29 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Mar 30 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Mar 31 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Apr 1 2:37 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 3 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 4 9:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 5 3:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Mets
Tue, Apr 7 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Mets
Wed, Apr 8 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Apr 10 7:05 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Apr 11 6:05 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Apr 12 1:35 PM
$80--
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Apr 13 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Apr 14 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Apr 15 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 17 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 18 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 19 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Apr 20 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Apr 21 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Apr 22 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Apr 23 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Apr 24 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Apr 25 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 26 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Apr 28 8:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Apr 29 2:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Apr 30 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, May 1 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, May 2 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, May 3 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, May 4 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, May 5 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, May 6 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, May 7 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, May 8 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, May 9 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, May 10 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, May 11 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, May 12 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, May 13 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Yankees
Fri, May 15 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Yankees
Sat, May 16 3:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Yankees
Sun, May 17 6:09 PM
ESPN--
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, May 18 3:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, May 19 6:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 20 6:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 22 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 23 6:15 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 24 6:09 PM
ESPN--
Oakland Athletics
Mon, May 25 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 26 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, May 27 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 28 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 29 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 30 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 31 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Mets
Tue, Jun 2 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Mets
Wed, Jun 3 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jun 5 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jun 6 3:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jun 7 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jun 9 7:10 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jun 10 7:10 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jun 11 7:10 PM
$80--
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jun 12 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jun 13 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Jun 14 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jun 16 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jun 17 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jun 19 8:37 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jun 20 7:15 PM
Fox-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jun 21 3:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Jun 22 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jun 23 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jun 24 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jun 26 7:10 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jun 27 3:10 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jun 28 1:10 PM
$80--
Cleveland Indians
Mon, Jun 29 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Jun 30 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Jul 1 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Jul 2 12:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Jul 3 5:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Jul 4 10:05 AM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Jul 5 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Jul 7 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Jul 8 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Jul 9 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Detroit Tigers
Fri, Jul 10 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Detroit Tigers
Sat, Jul 11 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Detroit Tigers
Sun, Jul 12 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jul 17 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jul 18 8:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jul 19 3:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Jul 20 7:05 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Tue, Jul 21 7:05 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Wed, Jul 22 7:05 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jul 23 7:05 PM
$80--
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jul 24 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jul 25 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jul 26 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Jul 27 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jul 28 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jul 29 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jul 31 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 1 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 2 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 4 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 5 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Aug 6 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 7 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 8 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 9 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 10 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 11 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 12 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 13 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 14 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 15 8:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 16 3:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 17 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Aug 18 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Aug 19 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 21 7:10 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 22 6:10 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 23 1:10 PM
$80--
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Aug 24 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 25 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 26 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Aug 27 12:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 28 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Aug 29 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 30 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Miami Marlins
Tue, Sep 1 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Sep 2 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Miami Marlins
Thu, Sep 3 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 4 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 5 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 6 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Sep 7 7:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 8 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 9 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 11 7:05 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 12 6:05 PM
$80--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 13 1:35 PM
$80--
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Sep 14 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 15 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Sep 17 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 18 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 19 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 20 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Yankees
Mon, Sep 21 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 22 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 23 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 24 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, Sep 25 6:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, Sep 26 6:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Sep 27 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Houston Astros with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Houston Astros games on AT&T SportsNet Southwest and Fox as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Houston Astros with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Houston Astros games on ESPN, Fox Sports Southwest, and Fox as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Houston Astros with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Houston Astros games on ESPN, Fox Sports Southwest, and Fox as part of their YouTube TV package for $50 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Houston Astros with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Houston Astros games on ESPN, Fox Sports Southwest, and Fox as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Houston Astros with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Houston Astros games on ESPN and Fox as part of their Sling Orange + Blue package for $45 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra ($15) add-on (or $10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 45 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, and NFL Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

The Streamable Pages