How to Watch The Houston Astros Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Houston Astros baseball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Astros
Houston, TX

Next Game

Houston Astros v. Texas Rangers

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch every Houston Astros game and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Houston Astros Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Washington Nationals
Sat, Feb 23 5:35 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Feb 24 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
New York Mets
Sun, Feb 24 12:10 PM
The CW***---*
New York Mets
Mon, Feb 25 12:05 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Miami Marlins
Tue, Feb 26 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Washington Nationals
Wed, Feb 27 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Miami Marlins
Thu, Feb 28 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Mar 1 5:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Mets
Sat, Mar 2 12:10 PM
***≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Washington Nationals
Sun, Mar 3 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Mar 4 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Mets
Mon, Mar 4 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Miami Marlins
Wed, Mar 6 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Miami Marlins
Thu, Mar 7 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Mar 8 5:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Mar 9 12:05 PM
MLB Network---≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Washington Nationals
Sun, Mar 10 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
New York Mets
Mon, Mar 11 12:05 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Washington Nationals
Tue, Mar 12 5:35 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
New York Mets
Wed, Mar 13 12:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Miami Marlins
Thu, Mar 14 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Mar 15 5:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Mar 15 5:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Mar 16 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Atlanta Braves
Sun, Mar 17 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Mar 19 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
New York Yankees
Wed, Mar 20 12:05 PM
--≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Mar 21 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New York Mets
Fri, Mar 22 5:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Miami Marlins
Sat, Mar 23 6:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Washington Nationals
Sun, Mar 24 12:05 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Mar 25 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Mar 26 1:10 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Mar 28 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Mar 29 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Mar 30 5:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Mar 31 12:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Texas Rangers
Mon, Apr 1 7:05 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Tue, Apr 2 7:05 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Wed, Apr 3 7:05 PM
$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Apr 5 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Apr 6 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Apr 7 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
New York Yankees
Mon, Apr 8 6:10 PM
ESPN--
New York Yankees
Tue, Apr 9 7:10 PM
ESPN--
New York Yankees
Wed, Apr 10 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 12 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Apr 13 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Apr 14 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Apr 16 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Apr 17 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Texas Rangers
Fri, Apr 19 7:05 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Apr 20 7:05 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Apr 21 2:05 PM
$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Apr 22 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Apr 23 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Apr 24 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Apr 25 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Apr 26 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Apr 27 3:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Apr 28 6:05 PM
ESPN--
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Apr 29 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Apr 30 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Minnesota Twins
Wed, May 1 7:10 PM
ESPN--
Minnesota Twins
Thu, May 2 12:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, May 4 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 5 3:05 PM
ESPN--
Kansas City Royals
Mon, May 6 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Kansas City Royals
Tue, May 7 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Kansas City Royals
Wed, May 8 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Texas Rangers
Thu, May 9 7:10 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Fri, May 10 7:10 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sat, May 11 7:10 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 12 1:10 PM
$70≥ $55--
Detroit Tigers
Mon, May 13 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, May 14 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, May 15 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 17 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 18 6:15 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 19 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Chicago White Sox
Mon, May 20 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Chicago White Sox
Tue, May 21 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 22 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Chicago White Sox
Thu, May 23 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Boston Red Sox
Fri, May 24 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Boston Red Sox
Sat, May 25 6:15 PM
Fox-
Boston Red Sox
Sun, May 26 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Chicago Cubs
Mon, May 27 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 28 7:10 PM
--
Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 29 7:10 PM
ESPN--
Oakland Athletics
Fri, May 31 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jun 1 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jun 2 3:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Jun 3 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Jun 4 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Jun 5 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Jun 6 2:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Jun 7 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Jun 8 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Jun 9 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jun 11 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jun 12 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jun 15 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jun 16 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Jun 17 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Jun 18 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Jun 19 11:35 AM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
New York Yankees
Thu, Jun 20 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 21 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 22 6:15 PM
Fox-
New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 23 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Jun 25 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Jun 26 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Jun 27 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jun 28 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jun 29 7:15 PM
Fox-
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 30 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jul 2 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jul 3 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 5 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 6 6:15 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jul 7 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Texas Rangers
Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM
ESPN--
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jul 14 2:05 PM
$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jul 15 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jul 16 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jul 17 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jul 18 8:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Texas Rangers
Fri, Jul 19 7:10 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sat, Jul 20 6:10 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Sun, Jul 21 1:10 PM
$70≥ $55--
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Jul 22 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jul 24 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jul 26 7:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jul 27 6:15 PM
Fox Sports 1-
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jul 28 1:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Cleveland Indians
Tue, Jul 30 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Cleveland Indians
Wed, Jul 31 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Aug 1 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Aug 2 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 3 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 4 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 6 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 7 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 9 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 10 6:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 11 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 12 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 13 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 14 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Aug 15 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Aug 16 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 17 3:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Aug 18 3:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Aug 19 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 20 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 21 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Aug 22 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 23 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 24 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 25 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 27 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 28 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 29 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 30 6:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 31 2:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Sep 1 12:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Sep 2 3:10 PM
ESPN--
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 3 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Sep 5 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 6 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 7 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 8 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Mon, Sep 9 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Sep 10 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 11 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Sep 12 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 13 7:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 14 6:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 15 1:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Texas Rangers
Tue, Sep 17 7:10 PM
$70≥ $55--
Texas Rangers
Wed, Sep 18 7:10 PM
$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 20 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 21 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 22 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 24 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 25 9:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Sep 26 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 27 9:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 28 8:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 29 2:07 PM
AT&T SportsNet Southwest------

The Streamable Pages