Skip to Content

How to Watch The Nashville SC Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Nashville SC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Nashville SC
Nashville, TN

Next Game

Nashville SC @ New England Revolution
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)

We recommend YouTube TV for most viewers in the Nashville, TN area.
You'll be able to watch most Nashville SC games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
YouTube TV
YouTube TV
$64.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$64.99 / month
Sign Up
tv.youtube.com
MyNetworkTV Channel 30 (WUXP)
-
TUDN
-
ESPN Deportes
-
Univision
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
MyNetworkTV-**--
TUDN≥ $94.99----
ESPN Deportes≥ $94.99^
$5
^
$6
--
Univision*----

Nashville SC Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Show Older Events
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Apr 17 7:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Montreal Impact
Sat, Apr 24 1:00 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Inter Miami CF
Sun, May 2 12:00 PM
-
New England Revolution
Sat, May 8 12:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, May 15 8:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
≥ $94.99---
Austin FC
Sun, May 23 8:00 PM
-
Atlanta United FC
Sat, May 29 2:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
≥ $84.99----
New York Red Bulls
Fri, Jun 18 7:00 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Toronto FC
Wed, Jun 23 7:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Montreal Impact
Sat, Jun 26 7:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Jul 3 7:00 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Atlanta United FC
Thu, Jul 8 7:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
≥ $84.99----
Chicago Fire
Sat, Jul 17 7:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Columbus Crew SC
Wed, Jul 21 6:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 24 7:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Toronto FC
Sun, Aug 1 6:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
New England Revolution
Wed, Aug 4 6:00 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Inter Miami CF
Sun, Aug 8 6:00 AM
No Local Telecast------
D.C. United
Sun, Aug 15 6:00 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
≥ $94.99^
$5
^
$6
-
Orlando City SC
Wed, Aug 18 7:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)
≥ $94.99---
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Aug 28 2:30 PM
≥ $94.99----
New York City FC
Sat, Sep 4 7:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Montreal Impact
Sun, Sep 12 12:00 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Toronto FC
Sat, Sep 18 6:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
Inter Miami CF
Wed, Sep 22 6:30 PM
WUXP (MyNetworkTV)-----
The Streamable

The Streamable helps you find the best way to streaming anything. Follow our daily streaming news, in-depth reviews on streaming services & devices, and use our tools to find where you favorite content is streaming.

When you shop through our picks, we may earn a commission.

© 2021 FOMOPOP, Inc. 301 Poinciana Island Dr, Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160 – Privacy Policy

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.