Skip to Content

How to Watch The Nashville SC Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Nashville SC soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Nashville SC
Nashville, TN

Next Game

Nashville SC v. FC Dallas

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Nashville, TN area.
You'll be able to watch every Nashville SC game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Nashville SC games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVDIRECTV STREAM
UltimatefuboEntertainment
$104.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$69.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$69.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$104.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$69.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$69.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Fox Channel 17 (WZTV)
Fox Channel 17 (WZTV)
Fox Channel 17 (WZTV)
-
Univision
Univision National Feed
-
Univision
TUDN
TUDN
-
TUDN
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$6.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
TUDN
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TNFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Fox-*
Univision*---*
TUDN≥ $104.99----

Nashville SC Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Show Older Events
Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, Feb 27 7:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)
--
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Mar 5 5:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
FC Dallas
Sat, Mar 12 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)
kpmx
--
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Mar 19 8:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Apr 2 5:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Apr 9 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)
--
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Apr 16 2:30 PM
≥ $104.99----
LA Galaxy
Sat, Apr 23 9:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Philadelphia Union
Sun, May 1 3:00 PM
-
Real Salt Lake
Sun, May 8 4:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 14 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Montreal Impact
Wed, May 18 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Atlanta United FC
Sat, May 21 6:30 PM
-*
Colorado Rapids
Sat, May 28 8:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Jun 11 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Sporting Kansas City
Sun, Jun 19 5:00 PM
-
D.C. United
Sat, Jun 25 4:00 PM
-
Portland Timbers
Sun, Jul 3 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Charlotte FC
Sat, Jul 9 6:00 PM
-
Seattle Sounders FC
Wed, Jul 13 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)
--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Jul 17 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 23 6:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)
--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 30 7:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Portland Timbers
Wed, Aug 3 9:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 6 7:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Minnesota United FC
Sun, Aug 14 7:00 PM
-
FC Dallas
Sun, Aug 21 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)
--
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Aug 27 9:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Colorado Rapids
Wed, Aug 31 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Austin FC
Sat, Sep 3 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)
--
LA Galaxy
Sat, Sep 10 2:30 PM
≥ $104.99----
Austin FC
Sat, Sep 17 8:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)
--
Houston Dynamo
Sun, Oct 2 7:30 PM
WZTV (Fox)--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Oct 9 4:00 PM
WZTV (Fox)--

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.