How to Watch The D.C. United Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream D.C. United soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch D.C. United
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

D.C. United @ New England Revolution
WJLA (ABC)

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch every D.C. United game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ABC Channel 7 (WJLA)
ESPN
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
ABC---
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

D.C. United Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
Colorado Rapids
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Mar 7 3:30 PM
-----
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Mar 14 5:30 PM
WJLA (ABC)
---
Philadelphia Union
Sun, Mar 22 3:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
New York City FC
Fri, Apr 3 7:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
San Jose Earthquakes
Sat, Apr 11 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Toronto FC
Wed, Apr 15 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Nashville SC
Sat, Apr 18 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Apr 26 3:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Seattle Sounders FC
Sat, May 2 5:30 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Houston Dynamo
Sat, May 9 7:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Orlando City SC
Sat, May 16 7:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
New York Red Bulls
Sat, May 23 7:30 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
LA Galaxy
Wed, May 27 10:30 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, May 30 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
New England Revolution
Sat, Jun 6 7:30 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
FC Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 13 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)
---
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Jun 20 7:30 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Jun 27 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
FC Dallas
Wed, Jul 1 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Jul 4 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Chicago Fire
Sat, Jul 11 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)
---
Montreal Impact
Sat, Jul 18 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Toronto FC
Sat, Jul 25 7:30 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Aug 1 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Inter Miami CF
Sat, Aug 8 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Orlando City SC
Sat, Aug 15 7:30 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Aug 22 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)
---
New England Revolution
Sat, Aug 29 8:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Montreal Impact
Fri, Sep 4 7:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Chicago Fire
Sun, Sep 13 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Los Angeles Football Club
Sun, Sep 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
New York City FC
Sat, Sep 26 7:00 PM
WJLA (ABC)---
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Oct 4 4:30 PM
WJLA (ABC)---

The Streamable Pages