How to Watch The FC Cincinnati Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream FC Cincinnati soccer matches with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch FC Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Next Game

FC Cincinnati @ Inter Miami CF
WSTR (MyNetworkTV), FloFC

We recommend YouTube TV for most viewers in the Cincinnati, OH area.
You'll be able to watch every FC Cincinnati game and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
YouTube TV
YouTube TV
$50 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
Sign Up
tv.youtube.com
MyNetworkTV Channel 64 (WSTR)
-
A&E
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OHSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
MyNetworkTV***--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

FC Cincinnati Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OH
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Show Older Events
New York Red Bulls
Sun, Mar 1 1:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Atlanta United FC
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
D.C. United
Sat, Mar 14 5:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Toronto FC
Sat, Mar 21 3:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Atlanta United FC
Sun, Apr 5 5:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
New England Revolution
Sat, Apr 11 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Orlando City SC
Sat, Apr 18 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, Apr 26 5:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, May 2 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
New York Red Bulls
Wed, May 6 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
New England Revolution
Sat, May 9 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Toronto FC
Sat, May 16 5:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Chicago Fire
Sat, May 23 8:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Inter Miami CF
Wed, May 27 8:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Nashville SC
Sat, May 30 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
D.C. United
Sat, Jun 13 8:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
New York City FC
Sat, Jun 20 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
FC Dallas
Sat, Jun 27 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Inter Miami CF
Wed, Jul 1 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sat, Jul 4 10:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Sporting Kansas City
Sat, Jul 11 8:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
New York City FC
Wed, Jul 15 7:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sun, Jul 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Chicago Fire
Sat, Jul 25 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Orlando City SC
Sat, Aug 1 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Portland Timbers
Sat, Aug 8 10:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Los Angeles Football Club
Wed, Aug 12 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
LA Galaxy
Sat, Aug 15 10:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Columbus Crew SC
Sat, Aug 22 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
$80---
Montreal Impact
Sat, Aug 29 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Real Salt Lake
Sat, Sep 12 9:00 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Philadelphia Union
Sat, Sep 19 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Minnesota United FC
Sat, Sep 26 7:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----
Montreal Impact
Sun, Oct 4 4:30 PM
WSTR (MyNetworkTV)
-----

The Streamable Pages