How to Watch The Citadel Bulldogs Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Citadel Bulldogs college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Citadel Bulldogs

Next Game

The Citadel @ Furman

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Citadel Bulldogs games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPN3
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
ESPN+-------
ESPN3-----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Citadel Bulldogs Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign Up
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50$5
Show Older Events
Towson
Sat, Aug 31 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Elon
Sat, Sep 7 2:00 PM
FloSports--------
Georgia Tech
Sat, Sep 14 12:30 PM
ESPN College Extra--------
Charleston Southern
Sat, Sep 21 6:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Samford
Sat, Sep 28 3:00 PM
ESPN+-------
VMI
Sat, Oct 5 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Western Carolina
Sat, Oct 12 2:00 PM
ESPN College Extra--------
Furman
Sat, Oct 19 1:00 PM
ESPN3-----
Mercer
Sat, Oct 26 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
ETSU
Sat, Nov 2 3:30 PM
ESPN3-----
Chattanooga
Sat, Nov 16 2:00 PM
ESPN+-------
Wofford
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
ESPN+-------

The Streamable Pages