How to Watch The Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream The Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns

Next Game

Louisiana v. Mississippi State

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVESPN+
Sling Orange $30ESPN+ $5
^ Sports Extra $10
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

-
ESPN+
ESPN+
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN3
-
ESPN3
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
ESPN+------
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
ESPN---
ESPN3-----
ESPN2---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
Mississippi State
Sat, Aug 31 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Liberty
Sat, Sep 7 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Texas Southern
Sat, Sep 14 7:30 PM
ESPN3-----
Ohio
Sat, Sep 21 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia Southern
Sat, Sep 28 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Wed, Oct 9 8:00 PM
ESPN2---
Arkansas State
Thu, Oct 17 7:30 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Texas State
Sat, Nov 2 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Coastal Carolina
Thu, Nov 7 7:30 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
South Alabama
Sat, Nov 16 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Troy
Sat, Nov 23 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
UL-Monroe
Sat, Nov 30 7:30 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--

Sun Belt Championship

Appalachian State
Sat, Dec 7 12:00 PM
ESPN---

LendingTree Bowl

Miami (OH)
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
ESPN---

The Streamable Pages