How to Watch The Louisville Cardinals Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Louisville Cardinals college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Louisville Cardinals
Louisville, KY

Next Game

Louisville v. Boston College
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Louisville Cardinals.

Full Matchmaker Comparison

Louisville Cardinals Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Notre Dame
Mon, Sep 2 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Eastern Kentucky
Sat, Sep 7 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra--≥ $55^
$10
-
Western Kentucky
Sat, Sep 14 4:00 PM
Stadium-^
$11
-^
$10 (≥ $65)
-
Florida State
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
ESPN--
Boston College
Sat, Oct 5 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Wake Forest
Sat, Oct 12 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Clemson
Sat, Oct 19 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Virginia
Sat, Oct 26 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Miami
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
TBA-------
NC State
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Syracuse
Sat, Nov 23 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Kentucky
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages