How to Watch The Miami (OH) RedHawks Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Miami (OH) RedHawks college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Miami (OH) RedHawks

Next Game

Miami (OH) v. Akron

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Miami (OH) RedHawks games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVSling TV
Hulu Live TVSling Orange
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$25 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$25 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Miami (OH) RedHawks Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Iowa
Sat, Aug 31 7:40 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Sep 7 2:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 14 12:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Ohio State
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Buffalo
Sat, Sep 28 12:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Western Michigan
Sat, Oct 12 12:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Northern Illinois
Sat, Oct 19 2:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Kent State
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ESPN+-------
Ohio
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Bowling Green
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
ESPNU$70-≥ $55^
$10
-
Akron
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Ball State
Fri, Nov 29 1:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages