How to Watch The Miami (OH) RedHawks Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream The Miami (OH) RedHawks college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Miami (OH) RedHawks

Next Game

Miami (OH) @ Iowa

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Miami (OH) RedHawks games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TVESPN+
Hulu Live TVESPN+
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ESPNU
-
ESPNU
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Big Ten Network
-
Big Ten Network
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
ESPN
-
ESPN
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
ESPN+------
ESPN2---
Fox Sports 1--
Big Ten Network$80---
CBS Sports Network$80---
ESPN---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Miami (OH) RedHawks Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50$5
Iowa
Sat, Aug 31 7:40 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Tennessee Tech
Sat, Sep 7 2:30 PM
ESPN+------
Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 14 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Ohio State
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80---
Buffalo
Sat, Sep 28 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Western Michigan
Sat, Oct 12 12:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Northern Illinois
Sat, Oct 19 2:30 PM
ESPN+------
Kent State
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Ohio
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
ESPN2---
Bowling Green
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Akron
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 PM
ESPNU$80-^
$10
--
Ball State
Fri, Nov 29 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80---

MAC Championship

Central Michigan
Sat, Dec 7 12:00 PM
ESPN2---

LendingTree Bowl

Louisiana
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
ESPN---

The Streamable Pages