How to Watch The Penn State Nittany Lions Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream The Penn State Nittany Lions college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Penn State Nittany Lions

Next Game

Penn State v. Idaho

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every Penn State Nittany Lions game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

ABC
Big Ten Network
Fox
ESPN
Fox Sports 1
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
ABC---
Big Ten Network$80--
Fox-
ESPN--
Fox Sports 1-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Penn State Nittany Lions Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$30$30$50
Idaho
Sat, Aug 31 3:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80--
Buffalo
Sat, Sep 7 7:30 PM
Fox-
Pittsburgh
Sat, Sep 14 12:00 PM
ABC---
Maryland
Fri, Sep 27 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Purdue
Sat, Oct 5 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Iowa
Sat, Oct 12 7:30 PM
ABC---
Michigan
Sat, Oct 19 7:30 PM
ABC---
Michigan State
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ABC---
Minnesota
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ABC---
Indiana
Sat, Nov 16 12:00 PM
ABC---
Ohio State
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
Fox-
Rutgers
Sat, Nov 30 3:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80--

Cotton Bowl

Memphis
Sat, Dec 28 12:00 PM
ESPN--

The Streamable Pages