How to Watch The Penn State Nittany Lions Live Without Cable in 2019

You can stream The Penn State Nittany Lions college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Penn State Nittany Lions

Next Game

Penn State v. Indiana
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Penn State Nittany Lions games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get your first month of Sling Orange or Blue for only $15, or get them BOTH for only $25 / mo.

Fox
Fox
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Penn State Nittany Lions Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Idaho
Sat, Aug 31 3:30 PM
Big Ten Network$70≥ $55--
Buffalo
Sat, Sep 7 7:30 PM
Fox-
Pittsburgh
Sat, Sep 14 12:00 PM
ABC---
Maryland
Fri, Sep 27 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Purdue
Sat, Oct 5 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Iowa
Sat, Oct 12 7:30 PM
ABC---
Michigan
Sat, Oct 19 7:30 PM
ABC---
Michigan State
Sat, Oct 26 3:30 PM
ABC---
Minnesota
Sat, Nov 9 12:00 PM
ABC---
Indiana
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
TBA-------
Ohio State
Sat, Nov 23 12:00 PM
Fox-
Rutgers
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
TBA-------

The Streamable Pages