How to Watch The UNLV Rebels Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream The UNLV Rebels college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UNLV Rebels
Las Vegas, NV

Next Game

UNLV v. Southern Utah
MW Network

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Las Vegas, NV area.
You'll be able to watch some UNLV Rebels games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
Big Ten Network
ESPNU
SEC Network
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NVSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$50–$85$30$30$50
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

UNLV Rebels Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NV
PST
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$65–$80$55$55$50–$85$30$30$50
Southern Utah
Sat, Aug 31 7:00 PM
MW Network-------
Arkansas State
Sat, Sep 7 7:00 PM
facebook-------
Northwestern
Sat, Sep 14 12:30 PM
Big Ten Network$80≥ $55--
Wyoming
Sat, Sep 28 5:00 PM
ESPNU$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Boise State
Sat, Oct 5 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Vanderbilt
Sat, Oct 12 1:00 PM
SEC Network$80-≥ $55^
$10
-
Fresno State
Fri, Oct 18 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
San Diego State
Sat, Oct 26 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network$80≥ $55--
Colorado State
Sat, Nov 2 12:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Hawaii
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
TBA-------
San Jose State
Sat, Nov 23 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Nevada
Sat, Nov 30 12:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------

The Streamable Pages