How to Watch The UTSA Roadrunners Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream The UTSA Roadrunners college football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UTSA Roadrunners
San Antonio, TX

Next Game

UTSA v. Incarnate Word

We recommend ESPN+ for most viewers in the San Antonio, TX area.
You'll be able to watch some UTSA Roadrunners games and 0 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
ESPN+
ESPN+
$5 / mo.
Sign Up
$5 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
ESPN+
-
ESPN College Extra
-
NFL Network
-
SEC Network
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
San Antonio, TXSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
ESPN+------
ESPN College Extra------
NFL Network------
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

UTSA Roadrunners Schedule

2019 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
San Antonio, TX
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65$5
Incarnate Word
Sat, Aug 31 5:00 PM
ESPN College Extra------
Baylor
Sat, Sep 7 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Net-------
Army
Sat, Sep 14 2:30 PM
NFL Network------
North Texas
Sat, Sep 21 6:30 PM
facebook-------
UTEP
Sat, Oct 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
UAB
Sat, Oct 12 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rice
Sat, Oct 19 5:00 PM
ESPN College Extra------
Texas A&M
Sat, Nov 2 11:00 AM
SEC Network$80-^
$10
--
Old Dominion
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
ESPN College Extra------
Southern Miss
Sat, Nov 16 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Nov 23 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Nov 30 2:30 PM
ESPN+------

The Streamable Pages