Skip to Content

How to Stream Celta Vigo Matches Live Without Cable in 2020

Watch Celta Vigo

Next Game

Celta Vigo v. Real Madrid

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch most Celta Vigo games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo $59.99Sling Orange $30Sling Blue $30
^ Best of Spanish TV $5
^ Sports Extra $10
^ Best of Spanish TV $5
^ Sports Extra $10
$59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$59.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports
beIN Sports en español
beIN Sports en español
beIN Sports en español
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$54.99$59.99$54.99$30$30$64.99
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
beIN Sports en español--^
$5
^
$5
-

Celta Vigo Schedule

2019-2020 Matches

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$54.99$59.99$54.99$30$30$64.99
Real Madrid
Sat, Aug 17 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
València
Sat, Aug 24 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Sevilla
Fri, Aug 30 2:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
$5
^
$5
-
Granada
Sun, Sep 15 10:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Atlético Madrid
Sat, Sep 21 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Espanyol
Thu, Sep 26 2:00 PM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Eibar
Sun, Sep 29 8:00 AM
beIN Sports en español--^
$5
^
$5
-
Athletic
Sun, Oct 6 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Alavés
Sun, Oct 20 6:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Real Sociedad
Sun, Oct 27 7:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Betis
Wed, Oct 30 4:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Getafe
Sun, Nov 3 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 9 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Villarreal
Sun, Nov 24 12:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
$5
^
$5
-
Valladolid
Fri, Nov 29 3:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
$5
^
$5
-
Leganés
Sun, Dec 8 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Mallorca
Sun, Dec 15 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Levante
Sun, Dec 22 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Osasuna
Sun, Jan 5 3:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
$5
^
$5
-
Athletic
Sun, Jan 19 12:30 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
$5
^
$5
-
Eibar
Sun, Jan 26 8:00 AM
beIN Sports en español--^
$5
^
$5
-
València
Sat, Feb 1 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Sevilla
Sun, Feb 9 12:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Real Madrid
Sun, Feb 16 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Leganés
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Granada
Sat, Feb 29 3:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Getafe
Sat, Mar 7 3:00 PM
beIN Sports en español--^
$5
^
$5
-
Villarreal
Sat, Jun 13 11:00 AM
beIN SPORTS XTRA------
Valladolid
Wed, Jun 17 1:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Alavés
Sun, Jun 21 8:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Real Sociedad
Wed, Jun 24 1:30 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Barcelona
Sat, Jun 27 11:00 AM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Mallorca
Wed, Jul 1 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Betis
Sun, Jul 5 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Atlético Madrid
Wed, Jul 8 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Osasuna
Sun, Jul 12 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Levante
Wed, Jul 15 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-
Espanyol
Sun, Jul 19 2:00 PM
beIN Sports--^
$10
^
$10
-